Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M. london.

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room though could have been a little larger for star rating. Delicious continental breakfast Buffett. Located up the hill on one of Cannes main boulevard it was a plus as got you away from the throng. But still conveniently close to rail station. Recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

Anonimo albergo con parcheggio impossibile

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Prima receptionist antipatica e insofferente(, se mi capisci bene senno`affari tuoi,) per il saldo voleva farmi pagare 20 euro di parcheggio quando lei mi vieto` di usarlo perché avevo l`auto troppo grossa(Mercedes a).per capirsi a Cannes ci sono solo parcheggi a pagamento Min 3 euro\ora colazione 15 euro! Piscina tutta all`ombra e piccolissima bagno senza finestra e senza aspiratore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Setafrom Cannes, Paris

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel as the location is fantastic. The rooms are very neat & clean all the staff were helpful & friendly. Would recommend and stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lousy service, bad wifi

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. No flexibility in offering early room access even when we're holding a crying baby that wants a nap 2. Bad reception that even took our water when we stored our luggage 3. Bad wifi receptions in the rooms 4. Unofficial documents from reception desk that I had to ask for a stamp to substantiate that it's a hotel invoice 5. Small rooms, no amenities in the rooms, not even a coffee pot 6. Bad location that requires walking and bus taking to get to the promenade
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antoniofrom napoli

discreto nel totale

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nella media
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Madame leroyfrom Paris

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel qui correspond à un 3 étoiles seulement,petit déjeuner cher et très moyen,piscine petite et peu de confort autour, je ne recommande pas cet hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lorraine

Quatre étoiles ....

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nous nous sommes posé la question... Cet hotel aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement notamment au niveau des chambres et surtout des sdb ! Le tarif du petit déjeuner est exagéré. Personnel correct. Propreté convenable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valériefrom Marne

Chambre très confortable

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
J y retournerai l année prochaine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Didierfrom 34

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
CHAMBRE PETITE PARKING INACESSIBLE POUR UNE VOITURE MOYENNE SUPERIEURE
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dfyfrom paris

déplorable

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel décevant pour un 4*. Cet hôtel ne vaux même pas un 2*. 1/ le parking est vraiment serré pour les grandes voitures pour le prix demandé. 2/ les chambres sont sales et vieillotte. 3/ nous sommes arrivés dans la chambre "NON FUMEUR", ça puait la clope à fond. 4/ un point positif pour la MOITIÉ du personnel agréable.