Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lilianefrom nantes

sympa

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjours pour le festival Nrj music award
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but very clean. Friendly Staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Close to Palais
Being Europe we can assume the room is small. However for a single room I got a full bed! not that common. The hotel is run by these very friendly British people. Room was very clean, the only issue what that it had no elevator and I was in the 2nd floor. Not too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Undortunately I cannot compare with other 2 star hotels as this is my first but this hotel should not have any rating. The installations were horrible, it was not very clean and it was just way too small. However, it is very well located and the staff were super friendly which I believe is important for some fellow travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom United Kingdom

Small but good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located , short walk to train or bus station, between main shopping street and the beach worked for me. Double room was small but comfortable and very clean, good size bathroom with shower only, towels changed daily. Please be aware that bathroom in double room has one wall made entirely of glass! Good idea for more light inside but may be uncomfortable for some persons (friends in double room?) not overlooked from bed or door side however. Air conditioning works well with heating option for chilly nights. Continental breakfast is simple but may be not enough for full english lovers. Plenty of cafes and restaurants in the area so you can find nice place for eating out as hotel has no restaurant. Nice addition is an electric shutter (quite common in France) in the window which virtually cut off all the noise and light from outside by press of a button.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mfrom De Meern

Super prijs/kwaliteits verhouding!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastische locatie dicht bij het centrum en de beroemde boulevard. Daarnaast is het hotel recent gerenoveerd en heeft het een moderne en luxe uitstraling. Enige minpuntjes zijn het ontbreken van een lift wat lastig is met een kinderwagen, kleine kamer en het ontbreken van een ijskast. Voor de rest krijg je hier echt waar voor je geld! Je betaalt in verhouding erg weinig voor een kamer in Cannes en daar krijg je ook nog eens een luxe kamer voor terug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Lyon

petit prix, à conseiller

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
rapport qualité/prix appréciable. très bon accueil, confortable et propre proche du centre ville et de la Croisette quartier un peu bruyant, pas d'ascenseur option garage conseillée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zeanjurekfrom London

Newly refurbished hotel, central Cannes great VFM

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cannes hotels are notoriously expensive, so this one is a good alternative. Nice, friendly service. Central location in Cannes, quick walking distance to the bars, restaurants, and (window!) shopping. The room was very small, but clean and comfortable. If only the walls were not so thin, and if they find a way so the doors do not bang when they close. It woke me up several times. Very near the train station. Please try the boulangerie in front of the station -- it is fabulously yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by mel00from Paris

Super bien situé

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la situation géographique de l'hôtel : à environ 3 minutes de la plage, 10 minutes de la gare et juste à côté de plusieurs bars et restaurants ! Le personnel de l'hôtel est sympa. Concernant les points négatifs : chambre mal insonorisée, la femme de ménage fait le ménage assez tôt et fait beaucoup de bruit donc oubliez les grasses matinées. Nous restons tout de même satisfait et nous n'hésiterons pas à réserver de nouveau dans cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

God beliggenhet

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Plassering og personale
Cons: se over
Location: Hotellet lå svært nær restauranter, kafeer, viktigste handlestrøk og Musée Malmaison.
Dårlig lydisolering gjorde at det var vanskelig å sove pga bråk på naborommet. Rommet hadde ikke telefon, og derfor var det veldig vanskelig for meg å si fra til resepsjonen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesperfrom Bra!

Bra läge, Nära till det mesta... Bra personal!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, Nära till det mesta... Bra personal! Temporär parkeringsmöjlighet finns för avlämning och upphämtning av bagage om den ej är upptagen, sen kostar det runt 15 - 30 euro per dygn beroende på hur långt från hotellet man ställer sig... På kvällar kan det vara gratis om man hittar en lucka...