Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec canada

small pillows, smelly mildew, very poor AC

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: does not deserve or merit the "hotel" title, simply
Cons: remove it from your list
Location: location just fine, near by a supermarket, all summer activities are a distance away by car not on foot
what a mistake and a bad experience: room 26 located in an adjacent building, first floor no elevator, the AC doesn't provide sufficient comfort in the room, mildew are visible above the shower cabine on the walls with a strong smell, the pillows on the bed are small and similar to the couch cushion and not to the sleeping pillows. I'd never recommend or go back there, period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Schöne Lage, Zimmer sehr nett und sauber, Personal zuvorkommend (es sprechen auch alle fließend englisch), toller Pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Quaint.Helpful staff.
Cons: The breakfast is expensive for the quality/quantity of food.But this is the Riviera!
Location: One has to walk close to 40 mn or drive to Antibes.Not much to de around the Hotel itself.
Secluded with nice garden.Rather far from Old Antibes to just walk.Pleasant,garden like atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach CA

Hotel Staff

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: service
the hotel staff was most friendly and helpful especially during a very busy time with the Cannes Festival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arcore

Ottimo albergo a 2 passi dal mare

Posted May 4, 2015
Albergo molto silenzioso,confortevole ed in un'ottima posizione verso il centro e verso il mare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet location...great staff!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice...great breakfast....and exceptional staff...Natalie is terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arend Laagland Winder from New brunswick,Canada

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
This was the best place of all the hotels we stayed at, great service, wonderful breakfast and a very nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cipieres1 from London

Modest but nice hotel in great location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is situated at the top of the hill 7 minutes walk from La Garoupe beach. The welcome was friendly as was the service throughout. The rooms on the back are quiet and after upgrading from a standard room, which we found too dark (shaded by a tree and no view to speak of) we were given a nice double room with a balcony where we took our own self provided breakfast (we have dietary requirements). The room was spacious, modestly furnished with a comfortable bed, light and double glazed with air conditioning. It could do with a bit of sprucing up but it was clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. The bathroom was also large. The car parking was more than adequate, the security at night time good. The pool is small but large enough and a nice quiet place to sit compared to the noisy beach. I would recommend this hotel in the price bracket. It more than met our needs in attending a local wedding.