Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good value for the region

Posted Sep 27, 2013
The hotel rooms are small, but most seem to be in Provence. The hotel staff were pleasant, the facilities ok. The hotel itself is about half an hour out of the main tourist section of Antibes, which is a decent but not particularly scenic walk. Just an FYI - there are no beach/pool towels, and they are sold for 18 euro, so take your own!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from France

Excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
lovely swimming pool, great breakfast, friendly staff, comfy beds, impressed with the hotel, good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Hotel Beau Site - Cap D'Antibes

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Very warm welcoming from reception staff. The hotel itself has a very nice ambiance although the main road outside is extremely busy with very fast drivers! Location could be a little difficult to find without GPS. A bus stops outside the hotel which makes it convenient to go into the town of Antibes; otherwise it's a long walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from Poland, OH 44514, USA

Our 4th Stay at Beau Site

Posted May 31, 2013
This was our 4th stay at Beau Site. Great desk service, Stephanie and Frances, comfortable rooms. Parking is a little tight at the corners but everyone fits in. Beautiful decor. Always a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ian

Fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, 10 mins walk to beach. Bus stop close by to get into Vieux Antibes. Rooms are perfect - they have recently been completely refurbished with new bathrooms and very spacious. It's a perfect little hotel - couldn't be more pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rose

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay here. COmfortable, clean, helpful and friendly staff. LOcation in green leafy chic part of ANtibes: as a consequence there are only two restaurants nearby to walk to, but you can get a bus into ANtibes centre easily and then a taxi back (last bus back at 7pm ish). There are two grocery stores nearby (5 mins walk ) and a little busy beach perfect for everyone about 10 mins walk away. Go there in the evening with a blanket, picnic etc and swim in the beautiful ocean with few other people! If you leave your luggage during the day (on your last day) I recommend you specifically ask that they put your things behind reception of in a locked room. Ours were left in recpetion next to the front door, in front of an unmanned reception for anyone to walk in an take for about 6 hours! This is my only negative point about an otherwise great stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bozeman,Montana

Beau Site Antibes, France

Posted Sep 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent quiet place to stay. The superior room upgrade was well worth the extra money. The staff was excellent. It is a ten minute or less walk to a small but beautiful beach that fells like a private beach in a private bay. To near by restaurants have excellent food. A 3 km walk or drive brings you to the city of Antibes. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from england

beau site hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
a very comfortable and peaceful place to stay amid the hurly-burly of the cote d'azur en saison.