Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近いビジネスホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2014
駅に近く、価格もそこそこでよかった。 周囲にスーパーも多かったので、過ごしやすかった。 カップラーメンを食べるためのお湯がなかったのが残念だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johanfrom Stockholm

Good value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice litte hotel in central Cannes within walking distance from the beach and close to multi-storey car park, located in a pedestrian area with many small restaurants just around the corner. Good value for money in refurbished rooms (not all av them seem to be) despite not having elevator from ground floor. Perfect for a night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Nikolovafrom New York

clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel in the middle of August, 2014. The hotel is very clean, new bathroom, sheets, towels, very comfortable beds. Air conditioning works very well. The location is ideal-5 min walk from the Cannes train station and public beach. Recommend highly and will return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Hotel in sehr guter Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Gehweite. Viele verschiedene Lokale in unmittelbarer Nähe. Es gibt keien unentgeltlichen Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Gjøvik, Norge

Lite men utmerket hotell sentralt i Cannes

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et lite, familedrevet hotell sentralt i Cannes. Nyoppussede rom med aircondition og utmerket service. Deilig, fransk frokost. Hotellet ligger midt i ei gågate med masse koselige fortausrestauranter.Vi hadde rom på baksiden av hotellet og restaurantene stengte også relativt tidlig, så støy var ikke noe problem. Da rommene våre ikke hadde balkong fikk vi benytte hotellets lille fellesbalkong å sitte på om vi ønsket. Veldig god service! Bare noen få minutter å gå til stranda og strandpromenaden. Parkeringshus (dyrt) ett kvartal unna som bilen stod trygt i under oppholdet. Alt i alt et fortreffelig opphold i en veldig koselig by! Om vi drar tilbake til Cannes så ønsker vi å bo på dette hotellet igjen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samanthafrom Vancouver, Canada

Hidden gem in a great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was exactly what we needed. It is in an amazing location, super close to the beach and the markets! The stairs up to the rooms are quite the workout so I suggest don't bring a huge suitcase (we had backpacks). They seem to be renovating some parts of the hotels, our door kind of scratched on the floor but that's fine it didn't affect our stay. Good shower pressure and very comfy beds (both big things in my likings of hotels). Location is in the middle of a lot of restaurants and right near the shopping street, but it was absolutely silent up in the room. If we were to go to Cannes again we would probably stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com