Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel 5m from seafront

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Nice but not expensive hotel surprisingly close to the seafront. Quite small with limited but more than adequate facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by ADfrom Paris

Très satisfait à nouveau

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by ADfrom Paris

Totalement satisfait

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai été très content de mon séjour. L'accueil est professionnel et toujours courtois. La climatisation dans la chambre est bienvenue et rien à dire sur la propreté. Même si ma chambre donnait sur la rue d'Antibes, je n'ai pas du tout été dérangé la nuit. L'un des plus de cet établissement est la terrasse sur le toit qui permet de se détendre et d'apprécier le soleil cannois au calme. Je recommande complètement cet hôtel qui pratique des tarifs tout à fait intéressants et qui constitue un bon rapport qualité/prix, surtout sachant la haute saison actuelle et la présence de nombreux touristes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niklasfrom Knivsta

Trevlig personal

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och prydligt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom London

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a well located hotel in central Cannes. It's not flash and could do with an update here and there but its perfect (and affordable), for a business trip or short stay. The staff are very friendly and mostly speak English (for us poor French speakers). Go for a room on higher floor to avoid noise from the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudefrom Toulon

personnel très accueillant, et dévoué

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: la diversité au petit dejeuner
dès notre arrivée, l'accueil a été parfait, les chambres très propres, le petit dejeuner basique, parking securisé payant de l hotel à 20 metres
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SABAHfrom MI, USA

CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING AREA AND BEECH.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: COMPLIMENTARY VALET PARKING AND BREAKFAST.
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATION
I WAS LUCKY TO GET THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT WAS A LATE RESEVATION WHILE MOST OF THE HOTELS WERE BOOKED IN THE DOWNTOWN AREA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TOLILAfrom PARIS

VACONECE

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Ontario

Excellent value!

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: The roof terrace.
Cons: The 2nd bed was flimsy.
Location: Not on the beach but in the centre of things.
I stayed here with my family. There were 4 of us. It's a wonderful, small hotel in a great location. The roof terrace was the best part!