Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Alrewad

Great, friendly centre vile hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Friendliness and when renovated has some lovely quirky features.
Cons: No lift so stairs could be difficult and they are traditional marble.
Location: Beach, yachts, great pizza restaurant and fine dining too. Chateau on the beach well worth a visit. Old Cannes Golf Course. Train station 2 mins away.
We just had the last night of our visit here and we have stayed before so knew the hotel. The new owners are currently renovating so it was a little chaotic and it is out of season. They gave us a balcony room overlooking the square which was fine but still had to have the bathroom renovated. The owner was so friendly and made us very welcome, also his mother was lovely who checked us out on day of departure. We wished them good luck for their new venture and is the service and friendliness is anything to go by, they will do very well. Fabulous location overlooking the square in La Napoule, very handy for the beach, great restaurants, patisseries and everything you would need for a French break. Good luck to them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tres correct

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
La proprietaire tres serviable. Hotel en travaux Quartier tres bruyant surtout la nuit a cause de la gare SNCF Placement a cote de toutes commodites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Lovely little hotel in a delightful setting

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The setting, convenience for beach, railway station, and restaurants and the warm welcome.
Cons: Ensuite facilities - for which there are plans - please see above.
Location: An easy train journey from Cannes and Nice, La Napoule is a picturesque town with beaches, marinas restaurants and shops.
I have just returned from a most pleasant stay at this hotel. This was my second visit this year to this particular hotel. The welcome, I experienced, was first-class and much appreciated as a solo traveller. Nothing was too much trouble and the new owners went out of their way to make my stay as pleasant and smooth as possible. The breakfast menu has been extended and sitting on the hotel terrace in the square was a lovely way to start the day. My room on the first floor was very comfortable and the view from the large balcony area outside was beautiful. There are plans to modernise the hotel including replacing the ensuite facilities which when completed will add to the attractiveness of this establishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjornfrom Sverige

Litet men med bra läge

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge. Dålig städning. Nära till bad, hamn, restauranger och butiker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Merjafrom Långvik

Sydämellinen palvelu

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vietimme pyöräretkellämme yhden yön tässä hotellissa ja illallistimme samoille omistajille kuuluvassa viereisessä ravintolassa. "Kokin valinta -pizza" oli maailman paras, palvelu muutenkin mukavaa. Huoneiden kuluneisuus ei meitä haitannut. Pyörätkin saimme hienosti turvaan autotalliin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Maurice

Bien situé par rapport à la ville et à la mer

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel simple et correct, chambre un peu petite, malheureusement située sur l'arrière avec vis à vis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un bon souvenir de notre séjour à l'hotel de la Corniche d'Or. Les gérants très accueillants. Un seul regret : la chambre un peu petite, pas de placard pour les manteaux. Sinon rien à redire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com