Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Runefrom Bergen

Fornøyd

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig kjekt hotel, god service, kommer gjerne tilbake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Anett, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the time in our hotel and that you had nice holidays. vennlig hilsen Hôtel de la Mer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredericofrom Bahia, Brasil

Bom custo x benefício

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bom. Infelizmente estava em obras enquanto estávamos hospedados, mas creio que após a reforma ficará bem melhor. O staff foi sempre muito prestativo e educado conosco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travellerfrom London

Not too bad for the money

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
All a bit old and tired, breakfast very basic, but rooms clean and tidy. Shower in bath was too short to clip on wall bracket, so had to use as handheld and soaked the bathroom daily. Wanted full payment on arrival, very unusual. Nice pool, but no bar or drinks available. Odd place, and staff, but not unpleasant. May even stay there again. It was cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pistoletfrom marseille

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tres bonne les propriétaires tres gentils petit déjeuner copieux hotel calme je pense que je reviendrai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Colleenfrom UK

Comfortable and clean but ..... VERY disappointing

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was extremely disappointed with my room. The first line of the advertisement reads: "Rooms open to balconies". As this was one of my criteria, I booked the hotel. On arrival I was given a room with twin beds and no balcony. After much argument, the receptionist/owner who spoke very little english finally moved me to another room at an increase of 37 euros a night, for possibly 2 nights, she would confirm. On the 3rd morning, she phoned to say I had to move to a smaller room, no prior notice given at all. I managed to find a better and cheaper hotel opposite and moved out. I wasted half a day of my holiday trying to sort this out. Their advertisement also states that there is a restaurant on site. There is not. Needless to say, I was not happy and would certainly not return. False advertising.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xavierfrom Amiens

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
hôtel plutôt sympathique.très bon accueil. le gros reproche qu'on peut faire est qu'il est bruyant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ne pas choisir cet hôtel

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mon dieu que ce séjour à été atroce, la patronne est odieuse, ainsi que son mari... La propreté n'est vraiment pas la politique de l'établissement .... Merci hôtels.com