Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our favorite hotel on our roadtrip from Florence to Marseille! Great location for shopping and walking around. We had a top floor room with a balcony with a nice view of rooftops and lush courtyards. The hotel across the way happened to have a party into the late hours - this may be annoying to some, but it provided a nice atmosphere, and when we were ready to call it a night the windows shut out the noise completely. The room had good wifi and a fabulous overhead shower with nice shampoo/soap. The receptionist was extremely attentive and had great tips for shopping, dining and sightseeing. We also had a terrific breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincentfrom East Renfrewshire

Excellent

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, excellent staff, get a room with a balcony it's just lovely. Breakfast is also yummy too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joakimfrom Cannes

Helt ok hotell med charmig personal

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok för en natt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Centralt og fredeligtt

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt hotel med central men fredelig beliggenhed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Faultless

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Excellent hotel lovely room very quiet great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Fantastic 3 star hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, balcony and cleanliness.
Cons: Complimentary coffee/tea in the morning would have helped in the morning. But I understand this is a 3 star, not 4-5 star place.
Location: Location is great. Cheaper as it's off the Croisette. Small shop next door and everything is walkable.
Keeping in mind that this is a 3 star hotel, not a 4 or 5 star, I thought everything was great. Staff was courteous and made dinner reservations and confirmations for us. Hotel was clean, although I will say our room smelled too strongly of mint cleaning products. Room was big enough for the price and the fact that rooms are typically smaller in France. Bed was comfortable and the balcony was fantastic. We did not take advantage of the food or drinks there, but the lobby area seemed nice. Hotel will provide you with beach towels as well, which saves money at the private beach clubs. Hotel is in a great location as well. Only about a 5 minute walk to the Croisette and a shorter walk to the main drag of Rue Antibes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommyfrom Cannes

Her er kunden i centrum

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
meget hyggeligt hotel, man følte sig hele tiden velkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom Oslo

More than expected for a reasonable price

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small clean hotel with a very convenient location. Simple continental breakfast served in the garden - a perfect start on the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

lovely friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Great little hotel, ideal location for the beach or the main shopping area and not too far from rail or bus connections. Nice garden and terrace areas and really friendly and helpful staff. Tea or coffee available 24hrs to order but miss the connivance of having tea and coffee making facilities in the room.