Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommyfrom Cannes

Her er kunden i centrum

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
meget hyggeligt hotel, man følte sig hele tiden velkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom Oslo

More than expected for a reasonable price

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small clean hotel with a very convenient location. Simple continental breakfast served in the garden - a perfect start on the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

lovely friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Great little hotel, ideal location for the beach or the main shopping area and not too far from rail or bus connections. Nice garden and terrace areas and really friendly and helpful staff. Tea or coffee available 24hrs to order but miss the connivance of having tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

Really friendly hotel staff and comfortable room

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel to stay at, I was really pleased with the choice. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and there are some very nice restaurants nearby. I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Cannes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service at an affordable price

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for quick getaways - the service was excellent, rooms were clean and the price felt appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatrizfrom São Paulo

Bom hotel, mas preço alto pelo que oferece

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado. Atendimento muito atencioso. O quarto que fiquei era bem pequeno e não havia ducha para tomar banho, apenas banheira, o que, pra mim, foi um ponto super negativo. Ademais, ouve-se o barulho do quarto vizinho. Me disseram que tem quartos maiores e mais confortáveis, mas spo posso dizer do tipo de quarto que me hospedei. O café da manhã foi muito bom, e pode ser tomado ao ar livre. O hotel é OK, mas como o preço é relativamente alto, não me hospedaria novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Hotel de Provence - Wonderful!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The beautiful setting and friendly staff
Cons: No
Location: 3 mins from the beach and situated in the heart of Cannes but fortunately on a very quiet road.
This charming hotel is an excellent choice. The family who run it are extremely friendly and helpful. We had breakfast in their beautiful garden every morning before taking our 3 mins walk to the beach. The rooms have been recently refurbished and are of a very high standard. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com