Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cannes Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Nice room. Wifi connection very weak to non existant in rooms. Working on fixing the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland, UK.

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel is modern and well situated. If going back to Cannes I would choose this hotel again without thinking twice. Staff friendly and very professional. Made to feel very welcome. Room was excellent. Private beach was great. Only downside is the price for food and drink at the beach. Expected bar prices, instead was like mini bar prices. Still... It was OK as a one off. Would go back here in a second.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Excellent hotel, near shops, beach & restaurants.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
A hotel with very friendly staff, our room was spotless clean with all little extras, that make a good stay. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices, staff eager to help meet all requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KKeller from NYC

Best hotel of our stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a bit dazzled by how wonderful the Gray d'Albion was. Located right between Rue d'Antibes and La Croissette, within easy walking distance of Le Suquet, the beaches, restaurants, events, open air market, and everything you could possibly need in Cannes. The staff was wonderfully helpful, there's parking right below, and the breakfast was the best we had on our trip. Our room was unexpectedly large and comfortable, with a shaded balcony overlooking the city and a view of Le Suquet and the Musee de la Castre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"best Hotel stay in Cannes"

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay for our first time in Cannes. not only did the hotel upgrade our room, but they had great customer service. would stay there again for sure. the balcony was huge with a nice pair of chaise lounges to lay in the sun. they also provide free drink tickets to the little casino's near by... nothing like vegas, but winning makes any place fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good 4 star hotel and the location is excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

was expecting something much better

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit of a let down. Being originated from the area I was expecting something a bit more luxurious... However the staff is amazing and the hotel is very clean. I am however happy that I didn't pay the full price (around 300€ with the breakfasts)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 26, 2014
I had a great stay here! Stayed just the one night. It's in a perfect location and is a gorgeous hotel. Staff were nice good customer service too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Madeline from San Francisco

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
every staff is very helpful. The service was great and even the maid was great. I thought I left my camera there and called when I checked out and she looked everywhere for me but later on I found it in my suitcase.