Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
top hotel, spitzen team, menschlich auch wenns mal stressig wird, gut zentral gelegen, was will man mehr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel Downtown Cannes

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice medium size Hotel with very friendly staff! Equipment in the Gym could be maintained better, nice little sauna. Rooms are ok and beds are comfortable. Good breakfast. Nice terrase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Ottimo hotel in pieno centro ad un prezzo accessibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel central in Cannes

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I've stayed at Canberra hotel three times this year, and I have enjoyed every time. The rooms are delicately furnished and have a good standard. The restaurant and lobby area are stylish and have a nice atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and service minded. I will definitely stay there the next time I go to Cannes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and central hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
A very nice hotel, with a perfect location, very nice staff, good design, good standard of rooms, very good breakfast. I will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Familjärt snyggt hotell i centrala Cannes

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett utmärkt hotell mycket centralt placerat 5 minuter från Croisetten i centrala Cannes. Hotellet ger en familjär känsla och alla de i personalen som jag träffade var mycket trevliga och pratade både franska och engelska. Rimligt pris på en fullmatad frukostbuffé. Jag kan gärna rekommendera hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for 4 star!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel has an amazing location, it is cozy and elegant! I'm definitely going back there. It really worths the price. Big beds and bathroom with nice showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ionela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres bien

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement ideal , À trois minutes de la Croisette a pied , proche des restaurants et bars. Bref un emplacement idéal. Service et personnel de qualité. Les chambres donnant sur la piscine sont á conseiller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julienfrom Avignon

Rapport qualite prix et emplacement

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon hotel en general, petit bemol sur le petit dej'. 22€, aussi bon soit il, quand on est en deplacement professionnel, ca fait cher le café-tartines ;-)