Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom forli

Ottima posizione

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: La posizione ottima
Cons: Il,parcheggio pre lo meno specificarlo che e lontNo
Location: Vicino a tutte le attrazione si può girare a piedi
Grazioso hotel ottima posizione vicino a tutte le attrazioni buono rapporto qualità prezzo Unico neo il parcheggio dell hotel molto lontano e non specificato all atto della prenotazione quindi abbiamo dovuto parcheggiare a pagamento vicino all hotel molto costoso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom California, USA

Wonderful Little Hotel in the Heart of Cannes

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The positivity, friendliness, and helpfulness of the staff; the comfy bed/bedsheets; and the 24-hour service desk.
Cons: I wish that Wi-Fi was faster; that the room had a box of tissues and a Do Not Disturb sign; and that my bedspread didn't have a small burn hole in it.
Location: It's in the center of Cannes, next to the shopping street Rue d'Antibes; close to the beach and La Croisette; and close to the train station.
For a budget student traveler such as myself, the family-run Hotel Le Florian was a gem of a find. Not only were the staff exceptionally kind, the hotel was clean and welcoming from the moment I walked into the lobby to the day I checked out. Every night I would come back to a most comfortable bed, in a understandably small (yet pleasantly cozy) room that included a small, spotless bathroom. There was a television in the room, though I never made use of it. The closet space was quite sufficient, and the included safe was easy to use. Every morning I would wake up to a simple breakfast in the lobby - two croissants, a baguette, with jelly, butter, and tea/coffee (w/ milk). I am thankful to the staff for being so accommodating and cheery every single day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant, personnel très sympathique

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Location d'un appartement 2 personnes assez lumineux et bien équipé. Lit assez confortable pour les personnes qui préfèrent un matelas relativement dur, nombreux rangements. Cependant,un léger manque d'insonorisation, mais l'impasse reste plutôt calme. Un personnel très sympathique et à disposition. A proximité de nombreux commerces, restaurants, la croisette, le casino... et à moins de 10 min à pied de la gare SNCF (Très pratique)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aix en provence

Hôtel avec studio meuble

Posted Feb 24, 2015
En fait j'ai dormi dans un meuble un studio refait à neuf.ideal pour un séjour économique.tout était parfait surtout l'acceuil et le service.de plus cet hôtel est bien situé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satoshifrom Menton

便利なホリデーアパートメント

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
広いホリデーアパートメントでした。カンヌ市内観光には便利な場所にあります。設備は可も無く不可も無くですが、この値段でこの場所、広さならなんの文句もありません。専用の駐車スペースがほとんどないようで、私は徒歩10分ほどの公共駐車場に車を停めました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by propretéfrom emplacement

service impeccable

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
bonne hôtel permet au petit revenu de visite cannes qui est une belle ville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegante e confortevole!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: La posizione e' ottima, a due passi si trovano ristoranti e bistrot molto apprezzati anche dalla clientela locale.
Un hotel davvero grazioso, elegante e pulito, a due passi dalla promenade di una delle citta' piu' chic della Costa Azzurra. Colazione deliziosa, personale gentile e sereno. Rue d'Antibes e' dietro l'angolo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariofrom Leipzig

super zentral

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
mitten im Zentrum von Cannes gelegen; sehr schönes großes Zimmer (wir hatten Zimmernr. 8, dreibettzimmer); farbenfroh und modern...sehr ansprechend - Bad (WC eigener Raum) ebenfalls. Frühstück ist für 6euro völlig ok (Heißgetränke, saft, Baguette, Croissant, Marmelade)....aber als Alternative viele Möglichkeiten in Hotelnähe, sehr netter Empfang. Parkhaus ca. 2 Gehminuten entfernt (wir haben dort 16 Stunden geparkt für ca. 34 Euro.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Emplacement idéal pour un séjour entre ami

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Location: Très bon emplacement.
Séjour dans un appartement pour 3 personnes, deux jours et une nuit.