Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle from Arizona

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
About 2 blocks from the main drag. Very quiet. Very clean. Bigger European room. Staff a little slow for requests but very pleasant and polite. Bar has music certain days of the week. Pool and steam room are very nice. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justine from USA

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel location was located in a alley street away from the center. Not very convenient.. The room view was not very nice but the room itself was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yanni from Chicago

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and elegant.
1 out of 5
by Augusto from Reading, UK

A disappointing stay

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dirty room
Location: UK
The hotel is outdated, the room we got was dirty, in particular, the bathroom. The breakfast is just the minimum expected. The hotel location is not ideal, since it is a long walk from the beach. The staff at reception did not help my wife to move the barriers in front the hotel for us to park the car which was due to be taken by the bell boy. The only positive was the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by santos from los angeles

location and spa!!

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location. top steam/pool/spa for a small hotel. very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Javier from Houston,Tx

Great value, close to the action.

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Breakfast is great, staff very nice.King size comfortable bed, large room for Europe. Nice swimming pool and steam bath.Clean room and bath.
Cons: Shower at room did not have a curtain (as in most Europe),and Parking was expensive. Small things.
Location: Walking distance to all the restaurants, shopping, sightseeing. Great location!
We had a great time, breakfast is great, staff very nice. King size, comfortable bed. Nice swimming pool and steam bath. Nice lobby, and great terrace for drinks. One observation: shower at room did not have a curtain (as in most Europe),and Parking was expensive. We stayed May 2013, and the access street is under construction. Walking distance to all the restaurants, shopping, sightseeing. Good location! Overall we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a good cannes festival

Posted May 21, 2012
Excellent hotel, in very convenient although quiet location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Montaigne & Spa

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is very good and helpful but the hotel is not actually finished and is quite unpleasant feeling to be around unfinished walls, bad paint jobs, etc... The room had few construction mistakes like holes on the tiles of the bathroom, broken marble, etc.. The overall is nice and comfortable but still needs a big improvement.