Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hilversum

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Mooie sfeervolle villa, Franse sfeer, 15 minuten lopen van Croisette. Aanrader, vraag bij boeking om kamer met balkon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from Luzern

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice and friendly stay. Thank you very much for your hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

like the owners

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: owner
Cons: just don`t sell it
very friendly owner especially Linda, the Berner Sennenhund :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Toller Baustiel ,ganz besonderer Charm

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Das wohlfühlen Im Hotel Oxford die Atmosphäre
Cons: Frühstück war etwas spartanisch ,zu diesm Preis.
Location: 20 Min vom zentrum Cannes zu Fuß.Ansonsten mit dem Auto kein Problem nach Grasse, Nizza ,St Paul,ST Tropez oder Monaco.
Wir hatten hervorragendes Wetter (ende Oktober) konnten jeden Tag baden. Frühstück auf der Terasse bei toller Jazzmusik in einem parkähnlichen Garten. Personal und Besitzer tolle Leute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from la croix- valmer 83420

Trés satisfait.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Cet hotel se trouve à 2 pas de la clinique d'oxforde, tres pratique pour accompagner un patient! L'établissement est tres propre, les propriétaires acceuillants. Voiture en sécuritée!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Danmark

Flot hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Rigtig flot hotel, med meget venligt personale/ejere. Jeg vil helt sikkert benytte mig af hotellet igen hvis jeg skal til Cannes. Dog er det placeret i et lidt tvivlsomt område af byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels