Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hilversum

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Mooie sfeervolle villa, Franse sfeer, 15 minuten lopen van Croisette. Aanrader, vraag bij boeking om kamer met balkon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

like the owners

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: owner
Cons: just don`t sell it
very friendly owner especially Linda, the Berner Sennenhund :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

Toller Baustiel ,ganz besonderer Charm

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Das wohlfühlen Im Hotel Oxford die Atmosphäre
Cons: Frühstück war etwas spartanisch ,zu diesm Preis.
Location: 20 Min vom zentrum Cannes zu Fuß.Ansonsten mit dem Auto kein Problem nach Grasse, Nizza ,St Paul,ST Tropez oder Monaco.
Wir hatten hervorragendes Wetter (ende Oktober) konnten jeden Tag baden. Frühstück auf der Terasse bei toller Jazzmusik in einem parkähnlichen Garten. Personal und Besitzer tolle Leute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rogerfrom la croix- valmer 83420

Trés satisfait.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hotel se trouve à 2 pas de la clinique d'oxforde, tres pratique pour accompagner un patient! L'établissement est tres propre, les propriétaires acceuillants. Voiture en sécuritée!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Danmark

Flot hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig flot hotel, med meget venligt personale/ejere. Jeg vil helt sikkert benytte mig af hotellet igen hvis jeg skal til Cannes. Dog er det placeret i et lidt tvivlsomt område af byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atención, servicio y desayuno excelentes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil excellent, petit déjeuner très bien, seul hic le bruit ! L'hotel a été rénové récemment mais l'insonorisation a été oubliée... Le reste est irréprochable.