Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonne situation géographique

Posted May 3, 2015
Situé près de toute commodité. La croisette à 5 min. Chambre très chaleureuse avec beaucoup de confort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近く便利

Posted Mar 7, 2015
改装中でしたが、スタッフの感じも良く、問題のない範囲です。駅からも近く、観光しやすい場所にありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom gruissan

confortable

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
confortable, agréable et pratique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement idéal à proximité de la gare et donnant sur rue piétonne très commerçante. Les chambres sont propres et calmes bien que mal insonorisées ; odeur de peinture à cause de la rénovation récente et en court.. Attention, prévenir la veille si vous voulez votre petit déjeuner dans la chambre. Conclusion : bon rapport qualité / prix..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Renovations.... upgraded to Toscana Villa 3*

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: GREAT reception desk service - night time and day time.
Cons: Carpet in common area for sure!
Location: blocks from the beach, convention center and restaurants. Only one block from the train station which is AWESOME for our trip to Nice.
When we arrived, sign at door said to check in the next block at Hotel Toscana Villa... would have been nice to be informed before hand as it was raining really hard and we were walking in the rain. The hotel is in a no-car zone, so parking had to be further too. BUT... that said, we were upgraded to the 3* hotel which offered exceptional reception service. They allowed us to store our bags upon check-out when we said we would return later in the day. Also gave recommendations to best socca restaurant in Nice - Chez Pipo - which was awesome! THANKS!! Hotel room was clean, nice size, and window that opens into the walkway where one could observe the nice pedestrian traffic.... great Euro experience. Bathroom was super clean, yes - even the caulk and had a nice bath tub and powerful shower head. Only improvement I would suggest is carpet cleaning and/or replacement of stairs of common area... looks really worn and severely stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manonfrom La Palud sur verdon

Hotel sympa, super bien situé.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hôtel très sympa, accueil super. Situé en plein centre de cannes dans une rue pleine de petits restaurants super sympa. Chambre propre et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com