Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Our vacation in Juan Les Pins

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Very close to the beach and pedestrian area with all shops and restaurants.
Hotel staff were very helpful. Room was very spacious. Location very close to the beach and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, ON

Excellent Family Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Size, cleanliness and proximity to activities.
Cons: Toilet was separate from rest of bathroom even sink for hand washing.
Location: Across from community park, walk to beach, shops and restraunts.
Very clean and large room. Close walking distance to beach, restraunts and shops. Laundry, library and fitness facilities available. Modern rooms and lobby, bar and restraunts. Beautiful grounds. Outside or underground parking for a fee. Apartments available to rent for longer stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

300 meters to the beach, nice grounds

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Excellent hotel if you don't mind walking 5 minutes to the beach across a nice French town of Juan les Pins (we didn't:) Juan les Pins has a large free sandy public beach which is somewhat a rarity on Côte d'Azur (that is, sand free). The hotel has a beautiful inner yard, a weight room, provides a tasty 13 euro breakfast, is right on the bus route 200 between Nice and Cannes, and the main train station is a 5 minute walk away. The "Résidence" part in "les Strélitzias" means that its buildings also house residential units, and most if not all "hotel" rooms are located on the ground floor. This did not cause any inconvenience for us as the ground floor felt like a clean and modern hotel. However, any dreams we had of drinking coffee on a balcony overlooking the town went out of the window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Order from London

residential complex with one section a hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: Needs English news channels and softer pillows
If you just need a roof over your head, and are not looking for a hotel experience or facilities, then this is a good choice. Nice big rooms. Only problem, is they have NO English channel TV stations, not one! And the pillows, like many hotels, were far too hard. Otherwise all was good,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near beach but avoid noise of res

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: As above
Great holiday, perfect location for trips into Antibes and Cannes and beach only a five minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lois from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Large size room. Close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert and Kat from NY

Surprise hotel gem in heart of Juan Les Pins...

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I spent our honeymoon in Juan Les Pins ten years ago and returned again. We had a spacious sunny room with a huge terrace and could not have asked for more in terms of cleanliness, service and location. The only critique is that the breakfast is mediocre at best. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple from essex

Nice hotel good value

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nothing bad to say , would stay again, staff friendly and good location , if I stayed again would go for better room as standard quite small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerrry from manchester

very close to beach, restaurants and shopping

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: quiet and safe
quite a novelty having an apartment rather than a hotel room- loads of room