Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel near beach and transport to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Though didn't take advantage of the facilities of the hotel (i.e. restaurant or bar) the room was very spacious and clean. Ideally situated to bus stops to and from Nice airport and into Antibes. Short walk to the beach and the plentiful bars and restaurants. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Lovely quiet hotel within walking distance to beach and restaurants , very helpful staff especially reception staff ( nothing was too much trouble ). 10 min walk to train station . Very clean room . Only issue was no curtains in hotel room , sun came up at 4.30am and it was very light in the room !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell nära lekpark, promenadavstånd strand.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Trevlig upplevelse! Bekväm säng och ovanligt bra kudde för mig med dålig rygg, saknade dock påslakan och täcke vilket jag föredrar framför lakan och filt/överkast. Stort plus för fin utsikt över park från rummets balkong. Mycket trevlig innergård och välkomnande lobby. Vissa språksvårigheter med personal då jag inte pratar franska.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

hotel in quite residential area.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: staff friendly and helpful, rooms spacious and clean and modern.
Cons: could provide more choice for evening meals. Restaurant very quite and no entertainment to keep guests from looking elsewhere to eat.
Location: quite location but beach and restaurants only 10 minutes walk away.
only 5 minutes from bus stops and 5-10 minutes from promenade and bars and restaurants. very good hotel would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Good Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: As I have said already the staff were wonderful, kind, helpful and jolly.
Cons: The room decor was tired and the bathroom could have done with some refurbishment. That said, the water was always very hot.
Location: Juan les Pins is part of Antibes, its very good for restaurants, and the train service to Cannes and Antibes easy to use and cheap.
I stayed for 6 nights at the hotel and although the room we stayed in was a little tired it was spotless and very roomy, it was made more comfortable by the fact that the WC and bathroom were separate although there was no handbasin in the WC. The making of the hotel was the staff, it appeared to be running on minimum staff but the waiter service in the restaurant was faultless, the concierge staff were very helpful and the barman made wonderful espresso and even nicer drinks and the chambermaids kept the room very clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel tres pratique

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
très bien, gentil aimable et à l'écoute de nos demandes. Hôtel propre et bien situé. qualité prix très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Bom hotel, confortável e próximo ao centro de Juan Les Pins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Solveig from Stockholm

Bra hotell i Juan Les Pins, nära till stranden.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Var där med min mamma. Hotellet var väldigt trevligt och det var nära till stranden och restaurang kvarteren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernard from Escoutoux

BOn sejour

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bonsejour . Personnel attentif . Vaste salles . Possibilite de restauration tres correcte .