Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Splendid Hotel was Splendid!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The view of the marina from the bedroom.
Cons: Room facilities were a little basic.
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop nearby and very good beach!
The hotel facilities were very good and staff very pleasant. The best part of the hotel though was the fantastic view of the marina we had from our room's balcony. You could not wish for a better place to wake up in the morning and look out of your window! Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom chauriat

trés bon séjour trés agréable

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: les meubles de style l ambiance trés bourgeoise le petit dej super dans une salle magnifique décoré avec gout et trés prope
Cons: l accenseur
Location: au centre de canne resto bar branché la croisette a coté la mer le port trés bonne ambiance générale
Nous avons beaucoup discuter avec la proprietaire trés simple et trés commerçante le personnel est au top un trés bon séjour la vue sur le port suberbe la chambre magnifique .........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We stayed here for 4 days in Jan 15 and can't wait to go back again. The hotel is close to everything you will ever need in Cannes. Its definitely worth upgrading to an ocean view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom treviso

Ottimo albergo, centralissimo!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Ottima accoglienza, camera perfetta - spaziosa e confortevole, silenziosa - colazione top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

SPLENDIDE

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL QUI A LE CHARME D ANTAN ET TOUS LES ATOUTS DE LA MODERNITE VUE EXCEPTIONELLE A RECOMMANDER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by barryfrom London

SPLENDID BY NAME SPLENDID ALL ROUND

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay great hotel - perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chun-yufrom Taiwan

Good location but no parking space

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is indeed perfect but no parking space available. You have to park in public parking field. However, if it is not necessary for you to park, it is indeed a good choice.