Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise from London

Close to A8

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good value but it is quite a distance via taxi from Antibes town centre - 25 euros in a taxi! Bar and restaurant were closed the night we stayed so no choice but to go into town - made value room not such a cheap deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S from London

Nice, but a bit out or the way

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. A bit out of the town so unadvisable to stay without a car as taxi's into Antibes/Juan Les Pins aren't cheap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from UK

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Buffet breakfast and air conditioning
Location: 2 miles from Antibes so best to have a car but a bus goes past the hotel.
Nice modern hotel. Room was very clean and stylish. Nice to have secure parking. Ideal if you just want a hotel room, there is no view to speak of or any balcony. Really nice buffet breakfast included. Best if you have a car but a bus does go past the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R Harris

Good value for money

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed on a three nights for two basis and found it very good value for money. Room was a little small but the beds were extremely comfortable and the room spotlessly clean. Breakfast was included in the price with a good choice of decent coffee, tea, fresh orange juice etc. etc. Overall very impressed after my last stay in an Ibis hotel many years ago. Easy access by car to the centre of Antibes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for families & couples

Posted Sep 15, 2012
fairly good location, about 5 mins drive from Antibes. secured car park & friendly staff. room was good although a little too small. very clean. no issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G&G

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very difficult to locate as changed to Ibis but not sign posted. Reception is fantastic and with her recommendation we had a very nice evening out. Room is small but very good use of space - I love the concept of a pull out , desk. Breakfast is with a great selection .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim & Margaret

Good base for short stay

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a comfortable hotel with free parking and is near the airport. We used it as a base for 2 nights as we were arriving late on our 1st night with a hire car. Our rate included breakfast which we enjoyed outside on the terrace and this was a plus point. Helpful staff and internet service at reception area (free for 15 mins). Also for whatever reason, dinner was only available in the hotel from Mon - Thurs which is not brilliant due to the hotels out of town location. One of the nearby hotels offered dinner and there was a small Pizza Takeaway/Sit-in nearby. Overall a good stay for a short break to explore Antibes and its surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Trev S

out of the way - but great value

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
A pleasant time was had, but it was a shame that the closure of the restaurant and bar at weekends was not advertised more fully. Other than that (and the travel to the centre - about 4km) a good value place to stay and great staff!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucian

Not a good choice at all

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Although the Cote d'Azur is beautiful, people are not. Hotel's personal was not friendly, kind of rude.