Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto bello il simbolo di Canbes

Posted Feb 4, 2015
ho soggiornato spesso in questo hotel ed è all'altezza della nomea che negli anni si è fatto !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marziafrom Cremona

Un momento di relax in un ambiente eccellente

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Posizione centrale dell'hotel anche per gli eventi del periodo, programmati dal Municipio, e, fortunatamente, con splendide giornate. Gentili gli operatori e servizievoli. Spero in una prossima offerta comprensiva della colazione, nella proposta della notte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Montpellier

Plus de chauffage !!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
C'était parfait. Un seul reproche. Dommage qu a notre arrivée a 18h la chambre était a 15 degrés. Il a fallut attendre 20h pour avoir une bonne température.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Cher Michel, Permettez-moi tout d'abord de vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de faire part de votre expérience relative à votre récent séjour à l'Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. Bien que votre avis " 5 étoiles" reflète votre entière satsifaction, nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré ce problème de chauffage lors de votre arrivée. Veuillez accepter nos excuses quant à la gêne vous ayant été occasionnée. Nous espérons sincèrement avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochaînenement au sein de notre établissement. Sincères salutations R.Van de Poël Attaché de Direction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L Isle sur la Sorgue 84800

Fabuleux

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Cher Chris, Permettez-moi tout d'abord de vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre récent séjour à l'Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre visite parmi nous a été synonyme de qualité et de confort. Votre satisfaction est notre principal objectif et un retour " 5 étoiles " comme le votre est la meilleure des récompenses. Nous sommes heureux et fiers de vous compter parmi nos clients et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochaînement au Carlton. Bonne Année 2015. Sincères salutations R.Van de Poël
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom worthing sussex

Excellent location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very nice location
Cons: The price of breakfast
Location: Very good location lots to see and do nearby
An excellent place to stay in the heart of Cannes with beautiful views of the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Dear bryan, Thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at the Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and that we managed to reach your expectations in terms of quality and service. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such a positive feedback rewarding the continuing efforts of the staff to maintain the level of satisfaction of our valued customers. We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon at the Carlton in order to make you leave another enriching experience . Sincerely Yours