Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto bello il simbolo di Canbes

Posted Feb 4, 2015
ho soggiornato spesso in questo hotel ed è all'altezza della nomea che negli anni si è fatto !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marziafrom Cremona

Un momento di relax in un ambiente eccellente

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Posizione centrale dell'hotel anche per gli eventi del periodo, programmati dal Municipio, e, fortunatamente, con splendide giornate. Gentili gli operatori e servizievoli. Spero in una prossima offerta comprensiva della colazione, nella proposta della notte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Montpellier

Plus de chauffage !!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
C'était parfait. Un seul reproche. Dommage qu a notre arrivée a 18h la chambre était a 15 degrés. Il a fallut attendre 20h pour avoir une bonne température.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Cher Michel, Permettez-moi tout d'abord de vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de faire part de votre expérience relative à votre récent séjour à l'Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. Bien que votre avis " 5 étoiles" reflète votre entière satsifaction, nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré ce problème de chauffage lors de votre arrivée. Veuillez accepter nos excuses quant à la gêne vous ayant été occasionnée. Nous espérons sincèrement avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochaînenement au sein de notre établissement. Sincères salutations R.Van de Poël Attaché de Direction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L Isle sur la Sorgue 84800

Fabuleux

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Cher Chris, Permettez-moi tout d'abord de vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre récent séjour à l'Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre visite parmi nous a été synonyme de qualité et de confort. Votre satisfaction est notre principal objectif et un retour " 5 étoiles " comme le votre est la meilleure des récompenses. Nous sommes heureux et fiers de vous compter parmi nos clients et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochaînement au Carlton. Bonne Année 2015. Sincères salutations R.Van de Poël
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom worthing sussex

Excellent location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very nice location
Cons: The price of breakfast
Location: Very good location lots to see and do nearby
An excellent place to stay in the heart of Cannes with beautiful views of the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Dear bryan, Thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at the Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and that we managed to reach your expectations in terms of quality and service. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such a positive feedback rewarding the continuing efforts of the staff to maintain the level of satisfaction of our valued customers. We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon at the Carlton in order to make you leave another enriching experience . Sincerely Yours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Michigan

Christmas Day

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time, great service and super breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at the Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. Comments like these enable us to motivate our team to achieve greater heights. We were glad to read that we were able to reach your expectations in terms of quality. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at the Carlton. Kind regards, R.Van de Poël Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cagnes

Hotel de (très) grande classe sur la croisette

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Le côté classe
Cons: ras
Location: Sur la croisette, tout est possible a pied (shopping etc..)
Suis venu avec mon fils dans le cadre des NRJ Music Awards Excellent accueil, chambre très propre, bonne ambiance générale dans l'hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by RVDP, Hotel Management
Cher Richard, Tout d'abord, merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre récent séjour à l'Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. Au regard de vos commentaires, nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre visite ait répondu à vos diverses attentes. Vos remarques élogieuses seront bien entendu partagées avec l'ensemble de l'équipe car elles représentent la meilleure des récompenses. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochaînement au sein de notre établissement. Sincères salutations. R.Van de Poël Attaché de Direction