Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mf

Sur la croisette de Cannes et ayant sa propre plag

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel qui mériterait un refresh mobilier. On a l'impression d'être dans les années 70. Personnel de haut niveau ainsi que le service. Ne mérite pas le prix que j'ai payé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This was a great stay at a great hotel in a seaview room overlooking the pleasant gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gateshead

So good I have re-booked already

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was more than expected.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location as great however as I was attending a conference I could not speak as to the activities to do nearby, hopefully after my next visit
Stayed at this hotel as was attending a conference nearby and was upgraded to a sea view room which was a nice surprise. I have already re-booked to take my family in May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 2 bergensere på turfrom Bergen

Godt hotell sentralt i Cannes

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotell . Meget bra frokost med godt brød. Men frokosten var dyr , 34 euro pr pers.Fin hage foran hotellet og bar i første etasje ,med plasser også utenfor (mot hagen) . Meget hyggelig og service-minded servitør i baren . Hotellet hadde ikke basseng .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Fine hotel, excellent location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Almost everything. The only criticism I have is that the insulation is poor, noise from neighboring rooms and the hallway is considerable.
Cons: The doors could be improved so as to provide more noise protection.
Location: The hotel has a private beach.
Modern, well maintained, comfortable. Large rooms, excellent beds, nice linen, modern plumbing. Staff very helpful courteous. Although the hotel is on prime location on the Croisette it is set back quite a distance from the noisy road with a garden in front and a lovely outdoor restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

Ottimo, lo consiglio!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Personale cortese e attento. Posizione ottima. Quello che ti aspetti da un 5*. Sono rimasto contento. Ci tornerei! Peccato che diamo timasti poco a lungo, ci é piaciuto molto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great