Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pavia

Vista strepitosa

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Si abbastanza
Cons: La colazione
Location: A pochi minuti di cammino dal centro
Albergo con una vista mozzafiato ,camere semplici ma pulite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland

A very good hotel, with great views and service

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The views and the staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Grasse is known for fragrance. Many museums and businesses in that industry. But take time to visit the lovely city center and pedestrian zone.
Traveling for business, I needed a hotel in the Grasse region. The Mandarina fit the bill perfectly. Being a smaller hotel, the staff was very kind in receiving me, and was expecting me, greeting me by name when I arrived. The breakfast--a great bargain--was excellent and highly recommended. The room was comfortable, but I only gave it a 4 in comparison with a place like the Ritz or so, which at 5x the price, a bit more comfort would be expected. Highly recommended, great for short or long stays, and a wonderful staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eduard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great surprise in Grasse

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel in Grasse. It is a great value for the price- our room was very large and clean. Great view of the city and loved the terrace available for guests to use. It is not easy to find on foot. We arrived at the train station and hired a cab. I would not recommend trying to find the hotel on foot because you have to climb quite a few steps to get there. Once you are there and have dropped off luggage it's not a bad walk to get to the main streets with cafes, restaurants, and the perfume factories. Staff was very helpful. Internet does not work in rooms, only in breakfast room and terrace. If you are looking for a good hotel for a good price I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement intéréssant pour Grasse avec possibilité de parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mazet-roux jacquelinefrom Grenoble

hotel charmant

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel bien placé dans un environnement agréable ;personnel sympathique ,chambre spacieuse .Belles terrasses appréciables pour les petits déjeuners au soleil
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDRIAMANALINAfrom Madagascar

Personnel aux petits soins

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
il faut que je revienne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

trop cher, mal placé et personnel pas super sympa

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
parking payant et nul...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ensamresandefrom Stockholm

Magisk utsikt

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotell, Vackra omgivningar. Dock jobbigt att sig fram om man inte reser med en bil: hotellet ligger högre än stadens kärna så var beredd på att knata uppför trappor och slutningar :) Jag såg det som en bra motion i hettan :))