Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Pierre Maréchalfrom Chatelaillon Plage

Hôtel globalement très agréable et bien situé au c

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
excellentes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Göranfrom Mycket bra

Litet trevligt hotell

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Bra service, bra läge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Baumannfrom Suisse

Havre de paix

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Un havre de paix, un accueil chaleureux. Une adresse a recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Jacques Barthelemyfrom Brésil

Service convivial et impeccable - Hotel de charme

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Service familial, extrêmement sympathique tout en maintenant un grand professionalime. Hotel typiquement de charme et recommendable a tout ceux qui désirent paix et harmonie. Petit déjeuner et service de snack plus que satisfaisant. Petit mais confortable et bien organisé, d´une propreté irréprochable. Prix très corrects. Parking compliqué mais le personnel aide et une solution est toujours trouvée. En résumé: une excellente option a Antibes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Baronkfrom kanagawa

スタッフがとても感じよいホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
町の中心まで歩いて約20分、坂の多い街ですから帰りは少ししんどいですが、この付近では当たり前。海岸付近と異なり静かな高級住宅地内に位置します。別棟の2階の部屋でしたがまあ快適。長足はとても充実いしていました。自分で茹で加減のできるゆで卵、生ハムはマイ朝食でも飽きません。適当に軽食も注文できます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa Canada

Beautiful setting in the hills outside of Grasse

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: It was beautiful and the rooms were spacious: coffee, tea, fridge with some goodies provided. Pool was lovely too. We swam several times in late pm.
Cons: For non-drivers it is not that easy to explore the area. Roads are narrow for walking but the views down the hills are fabulous
Location: We thought Grasse was a lovely town. We enjoyed all the museums there and the picturesque streets in old Grasse. Good food.
We did not drive but the hotel proprietor picked us up at the Grasse train station (our train was delayed about 30 minutes because of the strikes) He wrote us a few days ahead to get our train arrival time. Very gentlemanly. After we arrived the hosts offered us some wine and an appetizer on the terrace and we spoke French but mainly English. They were gracious, and friendly. Breakfasts had fresh fruit, lovely breads, preserves, cheeses of the area, eggs made to order. The attention to detail was superb. They made a reservation for us at the little restaurant (very reasonable) down the road and we went there every night for dinner, trying out all the different specialities. Loved the scallops. They also advised us of the bus schedules and how to access the buses into Grasse--the stop is very near them and the fare is only 1 euro each. Grasse tourist office is right at bus station---very convenient. The host also drove us back to station on our departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Stockholm

Very friendly and inviting hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
We had the most friendly welcome ever possible. A small and familiare hotel even if it quit simple. Nice pool area for the kids to play around in. We stayed in the suite in a seperate villa with it´s own small garden. Very nice. I highly recommend it to families traveling with small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom Cornwall,U.K

Lovely hotel perfectly placed.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
This small hotel is situated in a quiet ,established residential area and within walking distance of Antibes old town and beaches.The furnishings and decor are not modern and contemporary but spotlessly clean and suit the style of the property.The gardens are peaceful and shaded and the swimming pool wonderful.Ample on site parking was a bonus.The staff were brilliant,we really enjoyed our stay and would certainly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Great place to stay and get out of the fray. Quiet, but also conveniently located to old Antibes. It's very easy to walk to all of the restaurant, shops and museums that Antibes has to offer. The breakfast that's included is perfect- a little bit of everything. We never at dinner at the hotel, but I'm guessing that it would be quite delicious based on the fresh food they serve at breakfast. We stayed in a room that had it's own private balcony. It's not fancy, but it's kind of neat to stay in an old farmhouse/pension, and the room was clean.