Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean philippefrom Agde

Beau cadre

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres correct le petit dejeuner n est pas a la hauteur du lieu et des 20 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennafrom Ft Worth, Tx

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely receptionist, Mary! Very helpful to our family. The location and room were lovely as well. A few minor room things needed repair, but renovation is happening soon. Would recommend staying here to avoid the crowded ports. Vieux Mougins is charming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
emplacement exceptionnel et service impeccable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

You can't go back!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Truthfully, it is hard to find anything positive given our expectations. It has fallen far!
Cons: Across the board - the rooms are too small to justify the rating. The restaurant is poor value, and the service, mainly young people still in training
Location: The location is too close to major roads to leave a window open, but just up the road is the gorgeous old village of Mougins with great food and art.
After a fifteen year gap, we returned to the Moulin only to find a shadow of its former glories. The room was very small, darkly furnished, making it feel claustrophobic and cramped. Known for its gastronomy, the restaurant fails on all counts - atmosphere, food, and service. The disappointment is compounded by the outrageous price. The property seems to survive on business events and weekends. We picked a Thursday evening and were virtually ignored but had to listen to the presentation next door. Give this one a serious miss. It has a lot of work ahead of it to reach anything close to its old reputation!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸

レストランの利用だけなら良いかも!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
シャトーホテルのうちの一軒、と思い、滞在する時間も楽しみに15時にチェックインしたが、スタッフも不在で空気が止まっている感じがした。庭は全体的に水やりが不足しているせいか乾燥した感じがしました。食事時はさすがにゲストで賑わっていた。朝食はバリエーションが乏しくわざわざ無理して有料で頂く内容では無いと思った。その翌日、べつのシャトーホテルのラバスティードムスティエに宿泊したが段違いのクオリティの高さで、同じシャトーホテルでもいろいろな差が有るとおもった。宿泊ぜずにレストランの利用のみでよいかな、と思いました。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BEZIERS

INDIGNE

Posted Jul 16, 2014
NOUS SOMMES DANS UN QUATRE ETOILES NN TRACES DE MOISISSURE SUR LES MURS FUITE AU ROBINET DU LAVABO GRAND NOMBRE DE FAIENCES ABSENTES AU SOL (PETITS CARREAUX STYLE PISCINE ) DANS LA SALLE DE BAIN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable sans plus

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cet hôtel n'est pas adapté aux personnes âgées (escalier, accès à la douche surmonté d'une marche).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Franck57from provincia di Modena

comfort e design

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
buon hotel ben posizionato per visitare la Costa Azzurra, Grass con le sue fabbriche di profumi a 10 minuti, ben fatta la ristrutturazione e ben arredato, unico neo wifi out, almeno quando eravamo noi. Una vera esperienza cenare al ristorante, cucina di altissimo livello, servizio perfetto, ma prezzi altissimi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno, el personal Super simpatico!La habitacion muy comodo, solo tienen que hacer algo con la luz en la habitacion, fue muy obscuro y habia un olor muy malo (como queso muy fuerte) que salía de la tubería de la ducha.Pero cena y desayuno todo muy bueno,una estancia super comoda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrea1964from milano

Un piacevole week end

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un piacevole week end