Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 23, 2015
Séjour de deux jours globalement positif, chambre accueillante, pas simple pour se garer si on ne prend pas le parking à 6€ la nuit et le buffet petit déjeuner à 13€ est un peu honteux au vu de ce qui est proposé
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

gut für Preis - Leistung

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Der Balkon mit der Aussicht.
Location: Ausflug nach Mougins.
Wir waren 2 Nächte dort. Leider wussten wir nicht, dass die Poolanlage noch geschlossen war. Schade; dafür fuhren wir nach Cannes an den Strand. Dafür hat uns die Rezeptionistin die Kosten für die Garage erlassen. Vielen Dank!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by franckfrom Chateaurenard

Idéal affaires

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil parfait et confort parfait.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophiefrom Narbonne

Hôtel sympa sans plus

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas de chauffage dans la chambre et la SDB, on nous a donné une autre chambre, PDJ cher pour un simple PDJ à déconseiller
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Stockholm

Gammalt och nött

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gammalt hotell som sett sina glansdagar. Fläckigt och slitet. Frukosten var inte mycket att hänga i granen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SUNNYEOfrom Seoul

nice place!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small but such a Clean & Calm
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

OK

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Passable hotel, nothing to write home about I'm afraid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

カンヌ郊外の静かなホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: 場所。キッチン付き。静か。値段もまあまあ。
Cons: ドライヤーが壊れていました。wifiがやや不安定。
Location: ボナール美術館まで徒歩5~10分ぐらい。 古いチャペルと芸術家のアトリエが並ぶ旧市街もホテルから徒歩五分ぐらい。その先の広場にはレストランが数軒あります。
毎年コンベンションの時期に宿泊しています。数年前の改装でキチネット付きに改装されたので、スーパーなどで食事を買ってくれば、部屋で食事が出来るようになりました。決してカンヌに近い訳ではありませんが、路線バスの始発駅がすぐすばにあり、確実にカンヌの見本市会場に行けます。カンヌの街中に比べて静かですし、丘の上の広場からはカンヌを眺めながら食事の出来るレストランもあり、また、ボナール美術館も徒歩10分ぐらい。ホテルが取りづらいイベント期間中としてはリーズナブルだと思います。スタッフも24時間対応で、親切でした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Olgafrom Germany

все было бы замечательно, если б не кража

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Все было бы замечательно, если бы из сейфа не была украдена золотая подвеска. Я думала, что, может быть все же забыла ее дома (но я ее беру всегда), но сейчас вернулись, дома ее нет. А так отель хороший, комната большая и просторная, санузел раздельно, большой балкон.Everything would be fine if from the safe the gold suspension bracket wasn't stolen. I thought that, can be nevertheless left it at home (but I take it always), but now we returned, at home it isn't. And so hotel good, room big and spacious, bathroom separately, big balcony.