Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very well positioned

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The reception were very very nice people The position of hotel the best The maids were so lovely people I want to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice and convenient hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: None
Location: Absolutely convenient
I expected much less for what I paid through expedia. The hotel is VERY clean. Underground EXTREMELY convenient parking. Very trustworthy and trusting staff. I mean the check in was very easy: Bonjour monsieur and that's it, I am in my room! Rarely have I seen King size beds in France. I actually booked a queen size but go a king. Nice breakfast buffet (although I rarely was up at breakfast time). GREAT location, 30 seconds walk from the Croisette and beach. Great morning walk and swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Family of 5

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Close to the beach, a five minute walk. An excellent pool area that is not too busy. Very close to rue d'antibes. Good fridge in room. Dishes too. Helpful staff. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short break in Cannes

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Kitchen facilities (fridge, microwave, dishwasher, crockery, cutlery). Sun loungers available at all times around very nice pool.
Location: Good for easterly public beach and shops, though 20 minutes walk from main town centre, bus station, and train station.
We had a very nice stay in Cannes and the hotel combined the best of a hotel (24 hour reception, multi-lingual reception staff, daily cleaning, buffet breakfast) and an apartment (good kitchen facilities).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from UK

Nice hotel, 5 mins walk to beach and shops.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Staff polite and helpful. Comfortable beds. Clean bathroom.
Cons: A room with shower and dressing area would be helpful for people to freshen up, who have already checked out but are leaving later in the day.
Location: La Croisette is lovely to walk along and people watch! Nice to visit the marina and view boats. Good restaurants and beach. Shops on Rue D'Entibes.
Hotel staff were lovely (especially Audrey!) and very helpful. Rooms were fine. However, we were woken up at 8am by the noise of Supercars driving past our window for 2 hours which spoilt our stay so would recommend pool side room!!! Pool area was fine. No problem getting sunbed in June but imagine very crowded in height of summer. We had to check out at 11am but were kindly given late check out until 1pm as we were not leaving until 5.30pm. (Possibly because I complained about the noise of the cars!?!) It would have been helpful if the hotel had a room to shower and change in later in the day as we had already checked out and so had to change out of our swim wear and wash (not shower!) in the bathroom of the lobby toilets! The hotel is convenient for the shops on Rue D'Entibes and La Croisette and there is a supermarket nearby. Great restaurants -recommend New York New York for cocktails and steak!! La Maison du Chocolats would suit all chocolate lovers!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Very convenient to Croisette

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Excellent value for money and location for La Croisette. Stayed in Junior Suite which was a little cramped for 3 adults but that wasn't a problem really considering how much time we spent there. Good, comfortable double bed and our son said the double sofa bed was comfortable.Very clean. Very welcoming and helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Didn't really have time to enjoy all of the hotel facilities. Parking underground was stressful with a hired car with sensors. All of the car parks here, including Park and Suites are very tight. If you can manage it hire a small car. Overall a fantastic holiday - not too busy yet. Hotel convenient for Cannes , Nice, Antibes , Mougins and much more.Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Majed from Saudi

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good