Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Séjour détente avec un enfant super à cette période (avril) en profitant de la piscine chauffée et de la plage à 800m. Le domaine est magnifique : les espaces verts sont très bien entretenus, notre appartement est comme neuf avec des appareils neufs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANDREfrom SEYNE les ALPES

une bonne adresse

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
nous n'avons pas eu le temps d'apprécier les services étant venu pour une réunion à THEOULE puis repartis aussitôt. Mais nous pensons bien revenir pour découvrir cet établissement et ses divers services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Etablissement de qualité

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Etablissement de qualité ( Cafetière Nespresso ). Juste la Tv un peu petite et réception tv moyenne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviafrom Switzerland

Convenient Family Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our family of four. We had plenty of room in our two bedroom apartment and although we didn't use the facilities because it was winter, we enjoyed the area nearby. The staff was friendly and even helped us book an off-site tennis court. Although not luxurious, this hotel was clean and provided us with everything we needed including a full-sized kitchen. We also liked the peninsula with surrounding water that added to the charm of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enkelt och praktiskt

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkel, praktisk lägenhet utan något extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stig Due

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciole

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Correcte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul G.from Luxemburg

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
sehr schöne Parkanlage und super Poolanlage !! Canapé lit war der letzte Schr... aber Appartement war ok. So wie es halt in Südfrankreich Standard ist. Fernseher war kaputt aber auch sowieso nicht wichtig. Sonst war alles ok... wuerde wieder hier buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcosfrom Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Bom residence mas com péssimo serviço

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel até que estava em boas condições, boa infra e localização, e quarto honesto para uma famíla de 4 pessoas, mas o serviço e as pessoas eram péssimos. A água quente acabou uma noite e não havia nenhuma pessoa para dar satisfação e resolver a situação. O gerente nem no dia seguinte deu qq explicação. Péssimo atendimento!