Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Sam from London

Nice pool area, out of town, rooms basic at best

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Stayed here during cannes Lions Festival as getting accommodation was hard. It's a 30 minute walk away from La Croisette but taxi's at 15 to 20 Euros each way seemed easy enough to get in and out of town. The pool area is nice with great views but I would sincerely think about looking elsewhere if your looking for comfort or luxury with your room. My room wasn't particularly clean, the TV didn't work (Staff refused to help with this) and shower had no holder on the wall. At the price I paid, I wasn't expecting much but was certainly disappointed with what I got from the room andy the attitude of the staff when I asked them to help at least get a picture on the TV.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Melbourne, Australia

Nice units all have sea views

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool was just beautiful. had good emenities plus a general store included in the resort
Location: The Resort is located a little off the Marina and main shopping strip but if you had a car it was no problem
Extremely disappointed with the room we were initially given . so much so we refused to take it. we were given another room in which we found to be very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sam fischel from new york

low cost

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is a apartment hotel which is far different from a full service hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jj

Apartment and stay

Posted Sep 19, 2013
The apartment was very nice we chose a two bedroom for more space very clean all in all great apartment only thing we didn't bring towels so make sure u do as you get charged to borrow towels 6euros per towel shuttle servive every day accept weds and wkends this goes to centre of cannes ! So good for us! Pool was great loved our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Washington DC

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay. Great location, helpful staff, large comfortable apartment with fantastic view. I would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family

Beautiful Views

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Great views in the heart of Cannes
Cons: Too many extras from parking to towels.
Beautiful views of Mediterranean from infinity pool. Restaurant was reasonably priced and food was very good. Be prepared to pay extra for towels, bath supplies and sun chairs around the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Not your typical hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a vacation condo used as a hotel in off season. No service, far from town and sprawn all over, you have to walk 10 mn from your room to the reception desk which is closed until 8am. I do not recommend if you look for a conventional hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sf, ca

Depends on your expectations...

Posted Jun 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is not a "hotel". It's more like apartments for rent. But the apartments are bought at Ikea. I'm an American tourist, which means I may not be familiar or objective about what to expect from a residence facility. Ie that's a disclaimer bc I want to be fair. That said, the beds are uncomfortable and slightly awkward. The layout of the rooms are odd (everything is super narrow) and the condition of the overall facilities is avg at best. Its also family oriented so dont expect quiet time at the pool. The positives are that the view is spectacular from the infinity pool. It's a 10 minute walk to a nice public beach that also has a solid restaurant and they have shuttle service during the day into town. All in all it's bearable and possible to find silver linings but if you can afford/find something better, I suggest you do if you are single/couple looking for comfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Great Location

Posted Jul 24, 2008
Shabby accommodation that was supposed to sleep 4/5 but it was very small and not air conditioned but this could be arranged at an additional cost. Lovely infinity pool overlooking the harbour with a good range of organised activities (aqua-robics, water polo, etc) but the hotel charges guests for using the sunbeds. Good food but restaurant service a bit iffy at times with the wrong meals being brought. Playground suitable for younger children only with little on offer for older kids. The hotel shop only provides basic products and it would not be recommended that anyone planning to self cater rely on this facility. Shuttle bus to town is free and the service excellent. The hotel location is also excellent and offered easy access to Cannes town and it's beaches, shops and restaurants.