Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

looks fine but shabby staffing.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
NO service at restaurant by pool: say afternoon lunch took more than 1 hour to arrive & wine never same. Reception staff disorganised: my massage confirmed & cancelled without my knowledge by another receptionist!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from los angles

great service

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here often - consistently great hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

parfait !!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé, personnel très agréable et très bonnes prestations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from montpellier

Excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Du Haut Standing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

UN 28 DECEMBRE RADIEUX

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Histoire de profiter de notre nuit gratuite dans un hotel pas trop loin de chez nous et prs de la mer. Un endroit ideal, dommage qu'il ait fait un peu froid dehors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel d'excellence

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre très confortable, restauration parfaite, personnel professionnel, attentionné, aimable. Il nous tarde d'y retourner bientôt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Hotel et personnel accueillants.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: La chambre reste spacieuse, les petits plus offert sont sympa. Le Room service est rapide. La salle de bain est bien équipée!
Cons: Pas de Spa! J'ai du payer 60 € 2 ptit dej suite à une erreur du room service. J'avais commandé pour 15 euro à la carte, on a eu 2 continental complet!
Location: Mer a proximité -
Séjour d'une nuit en amoureux. Lit XXXXXXL !! On adore et on valide ! Accueil, Room service, chambre .. tout est absolument au top !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
great hotel, but expensive cabs to get to other locations