Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pavia

Hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Location: Parcheggio esterno all'hotel comodo ma a pagamento ( 21€/die) e dista 300 metri dal centro (ristoranti, bar, shopping) Ottima vista sul golfo
Rientrato da cena alle ore 21.30 non un bar disponibile per un caffè od altro per intrattenere amici Alla reception dopo avere chiesto se parlano italiano o inglese il personale continua a rispondere in francese ( 4 stelle?)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was to small for a couple and the non smoking room was smelling a lot of smoke.The good thing was the SPA and breakfast. If you are looking for a romantic place to celebrate do not book this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascalfrom Le luc

A recommander!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres agreable sejour,petits dejeuner smajestueux, tres bon restau!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sukhi

Good Location

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location - close to airport bus and Le Croissette, great views, nice bar, close to restaurants, beach, boat port and also a 15-20min walk from the train station. The hotel spa and pool are nice. The rooms were clean, staff very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lenamkfrom Stockholm Sweden

Fantastiskt läge och stort PLUS för Spa

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Läget är helt fantastiskt. Ta ett morgondopp i havet precis utanför, helt underbart. Fräscha och sköna sängar. Bra service. Frukosten var en besvikelse. Frukostpersonalen förstod inte engelska, visste inte ens vad scrambled eggs var. Dom hade scrambled eggs, men det var slut precis då vi skulle hämta, men de skakade på huvudet och sa "NO" då jag frågade om de hade mera. Spa med pool och bastun var fantastiskt härligt, men det får du betala extra för.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Godt centralt beliggende hotel midt på havnen.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: beliggenhed.
Cons: Ja, hotellet kunne åbne swimming pool til lidt mere rimelige priser for hotellets gæster. Et meget stort minus ved hotellet..
Meget venligt personale overalt nede! Det kniber mere med servicen på 7 sal, i baren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We had reserved a room with a King Size bed, but the bed in our room was very small for 2 persons. After an explanation and a discussion with hotel management, they reacted in an excellent manner and not only changed the room, but they also offered us breakfast, which was not originally included. So, we were happy and had a very good stay.