Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zollernalb

Tolle Unterkunft in Strandnähe

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: -Top Lage - schnelles W-Lan
Cons: 20€ pro Nacht für Parken ist zuviel !
Location: Die Lage ist Zentral,Sie können alles zu Fuß erreichen. Auch der Bahnhof ist leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen,
Tolle Unterkunft in wenigen Schritten ist man am Strand ! Parkmöglichkeit (20€/Nacht) freundliches Personal die Küche könnte etwas besser Ausgestattet sein! Tagsüber kein Strom im Zimmer - außer Kühlschrank Sehr schöne Whirlpools
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin Larsenfrom Cannes

Udemærket til forretningsbrug i Cannes

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udemærket, receptionen var velinformeret. Bemærk at parkeringskælderen nok mest er til mindre biler. Stedet er ikke et hotel men et lejlighedskompleks, hvilket vi havde misset - deraf ingen basale fornødenheder på værelset. Beliggenheden er fremragende hvis du deltager i en filmfestival.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great but room was very cramped. You are given bedding and towels but if you want to change them earlier then 2 weeks you have to pay. You have to pay for everything including parking and wifi and they do not even provide loo roll or soap. You are expected to clean the room otherwise they charge-which is fine but they could at least provide cleaning products. Staff are friendly but overall the place needs to be a bit less tight in regards to charging extra fees for anything and everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Familie på trefrom Norge

Kort vei til strand og shopping

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhet i Cannes for den som ønsker kort vei til strand og shopping, uten å ha utelivet tett på. Studio er små enkle leiligheter med køyesenger og en kombinert sofa/seng. Sofaen kunne bli dbl seng, men da blir det trangt. Greit med kjøkkenutstyr for selvhushold. Håndkleskift, vask av rom og sluttvask er ekstraservice det må betales for. Alt i alt en grei overnatting til en god pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Runarfrom Lillestrøm

Kan anbefales

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Svært god beliggenhet, rolig og nær Croisetten. Vi hadde leilighet og soverom i 2. etg. Passet meget bra for barnefamilie. Bassenget var helt ok siden det var få gjester, men på bildet ser det mye større ut enn i virkeligheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maciejfrom Poland

good hotel in great location at reasonable price

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were delighted by staying in Resideal in Cannes. While all hotels in the neighbourhood are very expensive, out of our budget, resideal offers very good quality for very reasonable price and is located in absolutely great spot, next to the famous promenade and few steps from the beach. Of course, the disadvabtage is that you need to clean the room yourself and no towel exchange or cleaning during the stay is provided, but we understand that this is the "cost of the low price" of resideal. We recommend it strongly to everybody, travellers, families with and without children, business people... very good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrikfrom Gothenburg

Good value

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general pleased with the apartment, good location and nice rooms for a good price. Only problem was that the WiFi didnt work in our room for the whole week so we had to go down to the lobby for internet access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent extended stay apartments

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, functional rooms that fully live up to the pictures and descriptions, and an always helpful front desk. Just remember that this is an extended stay apartment w/o housekeeping service etc - not a hotel room.