Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan family August 2013 from Surrey UK

Great for a family stay

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had 3 nights in August 2013 in 2 one bed roomed apartments.Both were very well kitted out and very comfortable. We were near the reception building so were lucky as I think despite the long walk to the pool area if we had been staying in the rooms close to the pool the aircraft noise from the small private airstrip next to the pool would have been an issue. The buffet meals at the restaurant at 25euro per head were very good if not a little expensive. We did not try the breakfast. The pool area was great and even in August when the hotel was full coped well with the numbers. Good tennis courts that were free of charged and booked via reception . We enjoyed our stay and would go back
4 out of 5
by sandy from Coventry

To far from the beach and town

Posted Aug 27, 2013
The reception staff were not helpful twice they made mistakes 1-when checking out giving me a bill which was paid even before we took our holiday then no apologies 2-we asked for a taxi to the airport asking before hand the price so we kept money aside only to find out on the day by the taxi driver it was more the receptions simply said go to a atm machine luckily the driver was more understanding W
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H from Leicester

TOP NOTCH

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Couldn't be more helpful. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon from UK

Expensive for what it is!

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night. The service was satisfactory. The room was quite spacious but over priced at £225.00 for one night. We found that the majority of the area was expensive and dated! We went to Italy instead! Much better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Khalid

Good value for money

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Very good for families. With 1/2/3 bedroom apartments. The kitchen is fully equipped. Near the sea front in Cannes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EL from NYC

Beautiful resort

Posted Jul 1, 2013
we went with our 2 kids (ages 5 and 7) to meet our friends. nice resort. quiet, clean, comfortable. big pool - both a shallow area and a deep side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option in south of France.

Posted May 22, 2013
Great hotel, great rate. The staff aren't quite as helpful as I would have liked. They mean well but aren't as knowledgeable, particularly all the trainees. Internet is a bit of a pain. You have to login with a new code every day, but once you're connected, it works fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced location - Poor Internet Access

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
The residence is good, it is a bit noisy. The worst is the internet connection. You can buy 24 hours for 5 Euros, but connection is super slow and can't get much with it. Not much selection at the restaurant. Very limited choice for a 15 Euros breakfast. If you don't care about internet connection, and you can eat elsewhere, it is a reasonably priced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita

Not at a hotel but time share

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
It woould be nice to be told that this was a time share unit and not a hotel. We were told that we needed our own towels at the pool area and staff was rude. The room was never swept and it was a poor experience. It would be nice if you did your homework before sending Canadians there!!!!!!