Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee from USA

Old Town Antibes Amazing, Close to Everything

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and well equipped, Kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms etc. Staff were friendly and very helpfull...Price was very reasonable stayed for nine nights over Christmas and New Year...When we walked into the room my wife who can be sometimes hard to please :-).... Said Oh yes I can live here for nine days no problem......Huge Plus!!!!!! Made our stay much more pleasent!!!...Alll in all great vacation Antibes in my opinion is the best place to stay in the Nice area.. would go back tomorrow if I could....and would stay at the same place!!! ( the only Negative thing I could say about the Hotel) was that when we walked into the room there was a strong odour that was a little overpowering....I assume it was whatever fresh air product they use when they prepare the room.......But opened the doors and windows for a couple of hours.....All gone and did not return!!!! Magic!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaqui from Oxford, UK

Modern hotel near Port Vauban

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It is well placed for public transport and the old town and beaches.
Lovely stay - my first stay in a hotel in Antibes since selling my flat there where I had lived for over 20 years! The staff were so helpful and instead of the studio I was expecting I had a whole apartment for myself! Very impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CP from London

Location location location

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good pools.
2 out of 5
by ben from Derby, UK

poor value for money

Posted Aug 4, 2013
This was advertised as a hotel but the experience was not to the standard a 4 star hotel expects
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Baildon

Far exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were extremely impressed by everything the hotel had to offer. The apartment contained everything we expected - and more. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland

perfect for our requirements

Posted Apr 14, 2010
great location, good accommodation
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Grimsby

Basic - but good value for what it is

Posted Oct 21, 2008
It was clean but basic and certainly not a place to relax- the bedroom was very small - I had booked it for an anniversary and it wasnt what I had hoped for - we stayed 2 nights and left - it is well situated for the old port area and a short walk to the Station - it would suit those on a limited budget and families with smaller children
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Good location for the port and old town but a long walk to a good beach

Posted Jun 16, 2007
Good location by the port and old town, but the nearest beach is very small and not good sand. The apartment was a bit 'tired' and could have been cleaner, although it was spacious. The pool does not have any slides etc but did have various depths and was well looked after. Lots of local restaurants, shops and childrens play areas in the old town. Local train station was 5 mins up the road good to get to Marine Land (good family visit), Nice, Cannes etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Durham, UK

Served its purpose adequately- you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 21, 2007
Selected this apartment for its excellent close vicinity to the marina and town. Very good security on doors, but sadly the swimming pool was out of use due to problems. Lounge and kitchenette very spacious and well equipped but the tiled floor was filthy.