Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Girls' visit to the Cote D'Azur

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This was a lovely hotel with an exceptionally friendly, helpful staff and a nice beach area. The beach does cost extra and is not cheap, but they are very upfront with this information. We did look briefly at the restaurant menu but opted to wander the quaint streets old Antibes for a wider variety of, and more reasonably priced, options. Overall, we had a great experience at this hotel and would most definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Notts England

excellent location on seafront and near Antibes

Posted Jun 24, 2014
very enjoyable would definitely stay at Royal Antibes hotel again and Antibes is lovely and ideal location for exploring French Riviera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from London

Modern hotel near to the sea

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable, convenient location, very central, great views facing the sea. All staff are really helpful and friendly.
Cons: A shame that the hotel does not have a pool; and car parking rates are high; but otherwise it really needs no improvement
Location: Road outside the hotel is a busy one, there is lots of traffic noise and some intrusive nearby construction work when balcony doors/windows are open.
A great location within walking distance of both the beautiful old town and the new town shops. There is a good although small gym and spa. The restaurant seems popular and prices not too bad for this area, food is not exceptional but well presented and service is great. Room was spacious and very comfortable, well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Modern hotel, good facilities.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Solid 4* hotel, parking quite pricey at EUR20 per day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Washington, DC

Hotel is in a great location.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Overall the stay was nice. It's a modern, updated hotel and staff was very friendly and helpful. The only bad experience we encountered was during the night at around 2 am when a hotel staff let someone into our room by accident. Needless to say, this was a frightening experience and we were not able to sleep after that. We told hotel management the next morning and she was apologetic. At checkout, we received some maps and helpful information regarding our next scheduled stop on our trip which was very helpful to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristina from St. Petersburg

Staff is speaking walky-talky

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel is not bad. Staff on reception is nice as well. Very small classic room! Poor breakfast. Parking, sun bed on the beach are extra and not cheap. Even in low season. Terrible cleaner has been speaking walky-talky near your room very loudly and every morning at 9.00!((
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tw11 from london

Family holiday in antibes

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Stayed in one of the apartments with family for 6 nights - great room and kitchen facilities make eating in an option if you want. Helpful reception staff - we arrived very early but they made every effort to get us in our room early. Very close to lovely beaches and short walk into old town Antibes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Impressive hotel with excellent service

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - execllent location, very clean and comfortable. We booked a lovely first floor suite which had a great view of the sea. The only negative is that the room is very noisy - all noise from the road can clearly be heard (even with the shutters down) and noise from the other rooms can be heard. The best thing about this hotel is the quality of the customer service; every member of staff that we met was so helpful and friendly, nothing was a problem. Spa is very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Attentive and friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable residence with a great Italian restaurant and friendly staff