Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Fab place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Location is fantastic
Cons: Breakfast is awful....go up the road !
Location: Excellent
Great location for seeing the sights of Cannes . Pool small but only laid by it for an hour or so as so man things to see and all walking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Good location

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recommended, but English language TV Channels did not function.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Visitor from Ireland

Perfect central location

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a most enjoyable stay. It was a perfect hotel, close to shops, restaurants and Morrison's pub, where they have live music each night. A short stroll to le croisette, port and harbor. Our room was bright and very clean. Reception were extremely friendly and went out of their way to help us. We will definitely return and stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kay from Edinburgh

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was not very good. Although the room was quite nice, there was no hangs or heater for wet clothes, and there were no tea or coffee in the room, which it should all have for this level of charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klaudia from Beeftown, Poland

reasonable and in the center of all attractions

Posted Mar 6, 2013
Pros: its location
Cons: paid parking lot
Location: best
Nice and quiet hotel just a few steps from Croisette and in the middle of most commercial rue d'antibes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by JP from Berkshire UK

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Good location
Cons: Very small pool area which you had to pay for if you wanted to use it
Location: Perfect location, close proximity to the beach
First impressions were good, but was very dissappointed to find an empty beer can and wine bottle in one of the drawers - obviously hadn't been checked! The balcony wasn't cleaned as there was birds muck on the table and floor throughout the duration of our stay - it had obviously been there for some time! There was also a strange smell in the room which only cleared when opening the balcony doors. At check out make sure you check your bill as we were initially charged for items from the mini bar which we did not use! This was quickly rectified though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sasha

Cannes-Sun Reviera

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good location. 2 mints to the beach. located in shoppping district, so all resturants, theatre, railway station is walking distance, very easy access to markets,and local shops for buying basic food, etc. had a wonderfull time.