Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Séjour Magique

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel Très Haut de Gamme. Le personnel est parfait. L'accueil est fantastique, le site magique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Married couplefrom Sweden

The best hotel we ever stayed on.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location. Breathtaking view. Perfect servie, food, pool, room and everything. Highly recommended,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Unforgettable experience in a real luxury hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The quality of the Management, the staff, the exceptional situation and views, the gastronomic restaurant, the beach restaurant, the spa.
Cons: Keep it confidential
Location: The location is on the sea near to Cannes but outside the noise and crowd. Lot of water sports, and shopping in Cannes rue d'Antibes. Spa in hotel.
We stayed one night in the Yaktsa penthouse. It all starts when at arrival the hotel Manager warmly welcomes you in a professional way. The penthouse view is incredible, all 10 windows overlook the sea, 2 larges terraces with 2 jacuzzi !!! you feel like like you are on top of the hearth, suspended over the blue or the lights at night. The dinner at l'Or Bleu the gastronomic restaurant was an exceptional experience and a bargain for the quality of the menu. We had also the massage experience in the Miramar (second hotel 2mn away on the coast but same group). Again welcomed by the General Manager of the hotel. Beautiful newly renovated spa and hotel, and the massages were high end. We had also lunch in the Moya Restaurant on the beach of the Miramar. Again food and views astonished, staff professional. Views on the sea are exceptional from everywhere in the hotels. Finally, all staff we have met were sincerely friendly but professional (and speak good english too) like the managers of the hotels who are always present and available to make your stay the best. We definitely recommend those 2 hotels if you want a real luxury experience but outside the noise and fake of the more famous cities like Cannes or St Tropez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spectacular

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is perfect in every way. The location is breathtaking, service impeccable, restaurant is deserving of Michelin stars. It's the best hotel I have ever stayed at and perfect romatic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rbfrom London

2 Blissful nights

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay - would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolefrom Hampshire UK

The perfect hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
You get a very personal service here. One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Location is outstanding with stunning views. Food was excellent. Would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sensational place to stay. Highly recommend. Free parking, wifi, day beds by pool. Restaurant is excellent, ate there several times. You will need a car or some mode of transport to stay here as the beaches and shops are t least a couple of kms away. This place was very tranquil and an absolute delight. Short drive into Theoule sur mer for other restaurants or cafes. Gym is only a treadmill and bike in a room but with the beauty outside who wants to be indoors! Stunning views from the rooms overlooking the pool and sea below. Staff were very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Justsamfrom Genève

Grandiose, une expérience inoubliable

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un service très attentif, extrêmement professionnel et souriant. C'est chic, classy, absolument digne de ce que l'on attend d'un 5* sans que ce soit guindé ou surfait. Nous avons été accueillis dans un petit salon autour d'un coupe de champagne et d'amuses bouche. Quand nous étions prêtes, nous avons été conduites à notre chambre, une junior suite avec vue sur mer. La chambre est simplement grandiose. Le design intérieur nous a fait littéralement voyager vers des contrées orientales et zen. La salle de bain est immense avec une double douche. La literie était tellement confortable que je me suis endormie en à peine 5 minutes pour me réveiller le lendemain matin fraiche comme une rose. Le petit déjeuner était copieux et avec un service impeccable (et on peut dire que je suis très exigeante). Nous n'avons pas utilisé la piscine et sa magnifique terrasse car la houle était terrible ce jour là mais nous reviendrons sans aucun doute. Cette étape d'une nuit a été le ''Highlight'' de nos vacances en PACA. L'hôtel mérite définitivement ses 5* et si 6 étoiles pouvaient être donnée, je les allouerai volontiers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

relax e romanticismo all'apoteosi

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: calore e servizio
Cons: assolutamente niente
Location: posto isolato
Ottimo hotel, molto romantico, in posizione ottimale( vicino alle maggiori attrazioni ma nello stesso tempo tranquillo e isolato)arredamento molto curato con mescolanze arabe e profumi a profusione.Servizio molto curato. Piscina a sfioro riscaldata