Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Met our needs, clean

Posted Jun 28, 2014
No complaints! Clean room. Comfortable, adjustable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though it was only one night my boyfriend and I slept through the entire night. The rooms are very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. If we end up returning to Pennsylvania we will definitely get another room here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Outstanding customer service

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff went above and beyond our expectations. Matt at the front desk was fantastic. My aunt needed a wheel chair and he made sure that we had one, we asked about local places to eat and he recommended a great place, we asked for directions and he printed us a map to get there. I would recommend your hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from New York, NY

Great for a short business stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Dinner quality
Great place to stay for a short business trip. It's right in the office park, the rooms are large and comfortable. The only mild complaint is the hotel restaurant is a little weak, not bad but not great. The breakfast, while not included, was good. A local suggested a couple places for dinner instead of the hotel, Franco's or Hickory Heights. I'll try them next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel with nice views of the surrounding area

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, nice pool area, very clean, friends staff.
A very nice hotel outside of the city with nice views of the surrounding areas. Nice, spacious rooms, very clean and affordable. The kids enjoyed the pool area. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dee from Central PA

Pleasant, clean, spacious hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have family in the South Hills and often choose to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The rooms are clean and new-feeling, and the beds are comfortable. It's an easy, comfortable place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecil & Carolyn Brazos from Industry Pa.

Mothers Day Getaway

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we entered the hotel, we were greeted at the front desk in a very unfriendly manner. There was no hello how are you doing or any type of basic manners. There were several events going on the weekend we stayed at the hotel, so we never felt like we were treated like guest. When we left the hotel no courtesy was extended to us, no thanks come again or even a goodbye.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Philadelphia

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely be back!