Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Our 2 night stay was very pleasant (except for the weather!!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: My daughter in Canonsburg
Very Pleasant, Ginger Bread Houses this year looked very sloppy, last years was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tega cay, sc

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel is clean and modern. Reasonable price. Nice pool and workout room. Great location for us. Free morning coffee was appreciated - would have been nice to include a free breakfast, but you can't have everything. The room was clean with a nice balcony and view. My only complaint is the beds. Usually hotel rooms have two queen beds and not two full size. Full size beds are not enough space for two adults. Also, the mattresses were very hard. Some kind of strange memory foam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arrive late in pouring rain parking 40 yards away

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Parking for 10 cars only close to door. Late arrival in bad 20degree weather high wind had to park 1/2 football field from door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Bethel Park, PA

Wedding night.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a gift from our church for the night we got married. It was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

If you love the smell of smoke,This is your place

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: More honest staff would help. Forbidding the restaurant to cook with wood would help.
Location: Casino, Outlet shopping
My smell of smoke in my room was unbearable. The clerk at the desk acted surprised when I told her and begrudgingly moved me to another room. I later discovered that the restaurant downstairs offers wood fired menu items and that is where the smoke was coming from. Any room near that end of the hotel stinks terribly !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
It was good. Our kids kids had good time. Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, PA

Nice hotel, but outside food options limited.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, free wifi worked fine, HDTV provided plenty of choices. Staff was friendly.
Location: Located in a corporate center. Convenient to Washington, PA (where we were visiting), and not too far from Pittsburgh.
The hotel was very good, but we were there on a Sunday evening, and there weren't any nearby food options. The two restaurants in the plaza across the way were closed, and the hotel is (as you can tell by the address) located in a corporate center. Not even a convenient convenience store nearby. But, we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoAnnfrom Suwanee, GA

Very nice stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed October 30-November 2 for a wedding that was nearby. The hotel was excellent. Clean. My only criticism was that the housecleaning staff knocked on the door quite early, around 8:15 to see if they could clean. I asked them to come back later, which they did. I realized afterwards that I didn't leave the "Do not disturb" sign on the door. The brunch was exellent and reasonably prices ($10.95). Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.