Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Wonderful

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This hotel is amazing. The staff was great (at breakfast my 7 year old went to get some french toast, but they were out, when they brought out more the gentleman came to the table to let my son know it was ready). Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, CT

Nice hotel in up-and-coming area near Pittsburgh.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Area still developing. Will be even better when complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: It's very new. Very nice d├ęcor. Very nice bathrooms and sink area.
Cons: Get an appropriately sized bed.
Location: This is a growing new area. There is shopping, gambling, horse racing, restaurants, and just about anything else is within a short drive. Great area
The hotel had signs but they did not allow for a way to find the place without using GPS. One additional sign in the right place, problem solved. Room was nice. Clean. They said we had a king room, but it was much shorter than a king and much smaller. They insisted that is was a king. The staff during breakfast were wonderful. We came late and they we quite gracious with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karin from Los Angeles

Does not disappoint

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we've stayed here, and we will return again and again. The rooms are spacious and very quiet, and the service we receive from staff is very good. (The rating is NOT based on the food - we choose not to eat here when we stay.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca from Kalamazoo

Great separation when staying with your kids

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our homemade dinner in our in room kitchen- this helped justify a pricier room when I didn't need to go out and spend money on dinner. The bedroom was also completely closed off from the sitting room area so we could be up later than our kids. Hotel condition was newer and beautiful. Pool was great- kids loved if! Only downside was my one year old found an ibuprofen on the floor of our room hidden by the bedding. Could have been disastrous but I averted the crisis in time. Breakfast was filling and hot. Overall, we would totally stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Southpointe

Convenient location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a 12 hour drive this a very comfortable oasis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Lou Schratt from North Fort Myers, FL

Centrally located for our needs.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent from the first day of arrival. Everyone was very conscientout and caring. Breakfast was great and convenient. The front desk personnel were very helpful and courteous. I mentioned that we missed the cookie tray from another hotel and she immediately gave us a couple packs of cookies. Wow - how nice was that as we were only kidding with her. When we come to Canonsburg to see our grandson again we will definitely stat at the Homewood Suites. Thank you everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Great staff, great room, and awesome breakfast buffet!