Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Excellent All Over

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean. Well run.
Cons: Speed of the elevator
Location: Access to highway and corporate Southpoint
I enjoyed my stay 100%. It was a wonderful location and the rooms were designed for Business Travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The front desk team was unbelievably friendly and helpful. The room was like a one bedroom home. Felt very comfortable. We had a small gathering of ten in our suite the first night there and everyone was comfortable. The fitness facility and in door pool were very suitable. The pool is nearly Olympic size. The fireplace in the lobby and the dining area are very welcoming. The only short coming was when the housekeeping representative asked if our room needed servicing hoping to save herself a few minutes. We responded that new towels would be fine. Upon returning to the room we found that all we received was new towels. Some refresher course may be needed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Beautiful new hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, with full mini-kitchen. Clean. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Included dinner buffet and breakfast.
Cons: The lock on the indoor swimming pool door was tempermental.
Location: A few new restaurants and a mini-market are within 1 block. Other than that, the surrounding area is business parks. But the hotel has its own dinner.
I had never stayed at a Homewood Suites before, even though I travel a lot. What a pleasant surprise. Based on this experience I will definitely try one again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
great hotel in an up-and-coming area. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Breakfast and dinner included Monday through Thursday. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darinfrom houston

Preety good

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was preety good. I wish it had a restaurant and it would be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Hotel in huge industrial park

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience of the kitchen
Cons: Breakfast bar had only luke-warm food, not hot.
Location: Very difficult to find.
Cleaner than the last time I stayed there, two years ago. Food not improved. Also, still no fan in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa Ashworth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to what we needed.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Lawrence

Wedding Night

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little disappointed that they first could not find our reservation and then had us staying in a room with a broken air conditioner. I told them that I wanted a room that had no issues since we were not going to be back to the room until after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dannatkinsonfrom Pittsburgh PA

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel always love staying with homewood suites. Try to find one where ever I travel.