Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
great hotel in an up-and-coming area. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Breakfast and dinner included Monday through Thursday. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Hotel in huge industrial park

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience of the kitchen
Cons: Breakfast bar had only luke-warm food, not hot.
Location: Very difficult to find.
Cleaner than the last time I stayed there, two years ago. Food not improved. Also, still no fan in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa Ashworth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to what we needed.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Lawrence

Wedding Night

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little disappointed that they first could not find our reservation and then had us staying in a room with a broken air conditioner. I told them that I wanted a room that had no issues since we were not going to be back to the room until after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dannatkinsonfrom Pittsburgh PA

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel always love staying with homewood suites. Try to find one where ever I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice and new, great staff, spacious rooms! I would definitely stay here again and recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helenfrom Pittsburgh Southpointe

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my overnight stay. I enjoy the excellent breakfast. The only problem I had was the one bathroom in the suite.