Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted May 25, 2015
Beautiful area and room! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast options were good. Would recommend a car as not much within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and Friendly staff

Posted May 9, 2015
Have stayed here on many occasions...super comfy...right price and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Excellent All Over

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean. Well run.
Cons: Speed of the elevator
Location: Access to highway and corporate Southpoint
I enjoyed my stay 100%. It was a wonderful location and the rooms were designed for Business Travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The front desk team was unbelievably friendly and helpful. The room was like a one bedroom home. Felt very comfortable. We had a small gathering of ten in our suite the first night there and everyone was comfortable. The fitness facility and in door pool were very suitable. The pool is nearly Olympic size. The fireplace in the lobby and the dining area are very welcoming. The only short coming was when the housekeeping representative asked if our room needed servicing hoping to save herself a few minutes. We responded that new towels would be fine. Upon returning to the room we found that all we received was new towels. Some refresher course may be needed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Denver

Great business stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
This was a great place to stay the week for a business trip. Wonderful, friendly, and very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kimberlyfrom ohio

A true home away from home

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Booked the 2 room suite. best room ever with kitchenette and separate bedroom. Hotel was clean and friendly. Our maid, Sandra, was a gem. Happy, pleasant, and a joy. Loved hearing her sing while she worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mischafrom Colorado

Complete Accomodations

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Our family surprised my sister for her 40th birthday. The hotel was fantastic! I only wish the toilet paper was softer :0)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Beautiful new hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, with full mini-kitchen. Clean. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Included dinner buffet and breakfast.
Cons: The lock on the indoor swimming pool door was tempermental.
Location: A few new restaurants and a mini-market are within 1 block. Other than that, the surrounding area is business parks. But the hotel has its own dinner.
I had never stayed at a Homewood Suites before, even though I travel a lot. What a pleasant surprise. Based on this experience I will definitely try one again in the future!