Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

One night only

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We stayed only one night so this isn't really a serious review. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We were able to get an early check in, which, really helped after driving all night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was surprisingly ok. I would guess it is because of the full service restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from Capital District, NY

Enjoyed the location and facilities

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: GProximity to businss was great. Staff friendly and hlepful. Room comfortable and quiet. Fitness center a suprise.
Cons: Room could have been cleaner, sorry to report. Otherwise very comfortable and quite but under tables and furniture looked unaddressed for a while.
Location: Close to fours major colleges/university.
Enjoyed the local , close to local campus. Fitness equipemnt was a pleasnat suprise, a bit tired, but more choice than typical business hotel. Good 24-hours access for early risers. Lobby is a bit akward but the staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: location
everything was great, except an old sub was still in the refrigerator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: I liked that it was so close to St. Lawrence Uniersity because we had a tour the next morning, so it was nice to be in close proximity.
Cons: I would have preferred Queen size beds as opposed to doubles. I did not care for the bedding. I would suggest updating the covers.
Location: The location was great for us because it was close to our destination. (St. Lawrence University) Also, the town had restaurants to choose from.
The person at the front desk was very nice when we checked in. She gave us ideas about where to go for dinner. Also, when there were no towels at the poold area, she went out of her way to get some for us. We really enjoyed the the hot tub & pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully clean comfortable room, great staff to

Posted Nov 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: We really didn't spend much time at the hotel.
Staff was extremely helpful. Room was clean and as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Ann from Reading, PA

Adequate hotel near University

Posted Aug 26, 2013
The hotel staff was very accommodating and pleasant, particularly given the facility was completed sold out for this particular weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JOY from SW NH

Great one night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Location: Very convenient access to SLU.
comfortable beds, friendly staff. Breakfast service was a bit slow, but the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lot smaller than I thought.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Only two places to stay in Canton, and now we have tried both.
Pretty small rooms, kind of surprised me. Clean, no surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Nice location with better than average exercise equipment
Cons: Smell in room
Nice hotel with better than average workout facilities. The room had an off smell was really the only negative.