Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The suite
Cons: H
Location: Plenty of shopping centers also restaurants
Very clean suite I had breakfast buffet was nice pool was nice didn't keep enough towels .yet very nice hotel and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Weekend Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Indoor Pool;
Came for the weekend and were pleased with the room, pool, and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from Wheaton, IL

Good hotel, great service

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are very large, with great amenities - big fridge, microwave, table space, pull-out couch. Bathrooms clean. Service was great - they brought extra towels almost instantly. Everyone was very helpful and responsive. The woman helping with breakfast kept everything very neat, clean and tidy. She worked very hard all morning. The only improvement would be the free hot breakfast food. Actually, let me be more specific. It's really just the eggs. They are probably from a giant carton of egg product or something. Pretty bad. Everything else was fine. And hey, it's free. the kids liked the waffle station and the biscuits and gravy they had one morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great and right by the IKEA

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean
Location: IKEA, and lots of dining, also right off of 275
I loved the hotel overall, but there were kids yelling and running up and down the hallway. My room was right by the front desk, so I know someone heard it. Other than that, we loved it and will stay here again while visiting family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very dirty, soiled blanket in closet. Cracked window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee from traverse city

Good value & friendly staff

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Great location for shopping and a show in Detroit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob from Indiana

Perfect location for community amenities

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for thanksgiving. Price was very fair for the holiday and it's proximity to everything seemed perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This is a great place and location. It is across the street and minutes away from some local restsurants and pubs!