Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Very nice staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: More cleanliness of general areas; halls etc.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping!!
The staff makes the difference...they were excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paulfrom Canton, MI

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Safe location but cleanliness an issue. Everything needs updating. Older stained furniture. Carpet stains, countertop stains and chips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gilbeys40

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Poor hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Odor in room, broken lamps, sticky carpet, cheap sheets that didn't cover the bed, dirty carpet in hallways. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarafrom Garden city

disappointed!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked through hotels.com (for the first time). We were supposed to have a King size bed but we ended up with a full. The lady at the desk said they didn't have any kings available. The beds were HARD AS A ROCK too. I probably wouldn't go back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominickfrom Maryland

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This brand is not what sonny promotes In the commercials. First the property was sold out and the night clerk sent us to another property 25 minutes (Farmington hills were there was huge stains on the carpet in the room and hallway. The refrigerator was rusted the room was dated. The towels and fade clothes were tattered and torn. If you are in emergency then this will do in a clutch but only then. The one bonus was a friendly young lady at the front desk named ebony who was kind and apologetic with regards to my concerns.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jinnyfrom Mishawaka

Nothing special

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel did not have a nice machine. Our room was not cleaned after our first night-we stayed two nights. No new towels were given to us either. Bed was hard and they had feather pillows and no other types of pillows. Will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sportsfamilyfrom Chicago

Great Place To Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights while in town for a tournament. The in-room kitchen was great and very useful, just need to tell them what items you want stocked in the kitchen and you have them. Grab n go breakfast is just that, packaged items and fruit, plus coffee, ready to take and go. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Surrounding area was very nice, parking lot well lit, felt very safe and secure. Every store and restaurant imaginable within a few blocks. Anyone complaining room isn't cleaned daily isn't paying attention. Unless you're staying a week, you need to request room services. We just kept getting clean towels when needed, and extra garbage bags were there if we got full. Felt like home away from home. Definitely would stay there again.