Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect was within 15 minutes from the airport had a variety of stores to shop at and restaurants close by.
Cons: Towels need to be expected closer before putting them in the rooms.
Location: Great
I thought the room I stayed in was better then I excepted. It was clean, had no bugs and didn't smell. The staff was friendly and willing to assist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

No room cleaned

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Close to event
Cons: Maid service
Bathroom floor was sticky feet stuck to it. Stayed 2 nights and no maid service in between days. Did not clean room or make bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that your floor's cleanliness did not meet your expectations and that our housekeeping services were not explained to you at check-in. In an effort to keep our rates low, we include housekeeping services for our guests that are staying 8 days or more. However, we do offer additional housekeeping and refresh services for a minimal fee. We will review your feedback with our staff to ensure we are fully informing our guests at check-in. We will also work with our housekeeping staff to make sure all of our rooms are cleaned thoroughly prior to our guest's arrival. Thank you again for telling us about your experience. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other brand location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Canton

Ok but never again

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, wifi is slow they want you to pay for the good stuff, if you're on the first floor expect to hear your neighbors above you. Every room has a full kitchen, I didn't use because I wasn't staying that long just overnight. Have to use a key card to even get into the vending area and forget about it after that neither machines takes the money. My toilet leaked but only when The upstairs neighbor flushed...weird I know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the maintenance issues you experienced. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will do our best to correct these issues by making sure we inspect rooms to ensure they meet our company’s high standards. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Not easy to find it's behind a office building it's quiet and clean would have liked full ice trays in the fridge but is close to ikea
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica from Grand Rapids

Meh

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Employee were awesome. So friendly. But the hotel is very old and run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: More cleanliness of general areas; halls etc.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping!!
The staff makes the difference...they were excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paul from Canton, MI

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Safe location but cleanliness an issue. Everything needs updating. Older stained furniture. Carpet stains, countertop stains and chips.