Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Medina ,Ohio

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast area was very welcoming and the selection of food and coffee were excellent.
Cons: Do something about the paper thin walls. We were woken up by the people next to us in the middle of the nite. They were quite loud about 2 am!
Location: We went to Carrabra's for dinner ...good food!
The walls in this hotel are paper thin....when I was in the bathroom I could here the conversation of the people in the next room quite clearly. The room was very nice , good color , very relaxing except for the noise of the other people in the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The staff goes above and beyond for their guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very impressed with this hotel, lots of great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Peninsula, Michigan

A great rest.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Although within the big city happenings of rushed traffic, shopping, and the like, this hotel offers a great, relaxing environment for all ages.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Shopping, museums, major sports arenas....
Located in a busy and active part of Detroit, this hotel offered unbelievable quite and comfort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Great place with excellent staff

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Our stay was absolutely great! The staff was awesome, the breakfast was delicious and the rooms and facilities were spotless. We will stay there again. Thanks for making our stay comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

高速のインターの近くで商業地域にも近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: 日本の衛星放送が観れる様にして欲しい。
当日、予定より早く到着し、融通を利かせて早めにチェックインさせて頂き助かりました。 レストラン、ショッピングセンターに近く、便利な立地条件にあるホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, IN

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed here for two days prepaid. We were out most of the first day and when we returned our key cards wouldn't work and we had to go to the front desk and have them re-scanned. We had the same thing happen the morning of our check out. Also, there was a back door that should work with the card. Neither ours nor the one our friends had would work. Otherwise it is a nice hotel with an outstanding free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great.
The room was for handicap , which we healthy ladies had a hard time to keeping the water from going out of the shower. The curtain was not long enough. We were not happy with this room. We should have been told that we were in a handicap room at check in.