Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: pretty much everything
Cons: maybe a quieter a/c
Location: close to the lake, marina and restaurants
The owners were very friendly and helpful. Very nice, new place. We loved the outdoors there. Especially watching the deer. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosharon, TX

Awesome place!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everything! Plus they had lots of room to park our motorcycle trailers.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Beautiful not only on the property, but the whole surrounding area. Right down the road from Canyon Lake.
This was our second stay at the Lazy H and we will be back. Rex and Kathy are great hosts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Hill Country B&B

Posted May 22, 2015
Good place, love the dogs! Hello ladies - I'll be back with more tennis balls to chase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Holly from The Woodlands

Wine Tasting Retreat

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I went for a wine country retreat. The Lazy H is in a great location. It's close to Wimberley (wine tasting, shopping) and Canyon Lake and not to far from Gruene. You won't be bored at all or if you just want to relax it's great too. Rex and Kathy are down to earth, friendly and have a beautiful place. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cindy from Liberty, TX

Cindy and David

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place. Great company. Enjoyed the home-cooked breakfast, and hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Nice and very very comfortable. T uhh e family is extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from West Texas

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time here! The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. The owners were very friendly. They had a couple of guys come and play guitar around a campfire the evening that we were there. It was a beautiful night and we had such a relaxing time. Breakfast was delicious as well. We are planning to stay here again this summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Country Living

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Charming country living. Great food.
Location: Texas Xtate Bobcat Nation. Canyon lake is very close.
The Lazy H is a wonderful, charming B&B. Absolutely beautiful property. Kathy and Rex are wamr and gracious hosts. The greeting comitte (Bella and Indy) are enthusiastic ambassadors of the Lazy H. Don't miss thisspot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmen from Pearland, TX

Loved Lazy H

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Rex,the owner was very gracious and welcoming. This was an amazing experience.