Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schleswig-Holstein

nettes, familiäres Appartement in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: die Lage, Pool..Balkon und die Zimmer ansich.
Cons: ggf. Bad renovieren und Küchengerät erneuern..vervollständigen
Location: Wen man einen ruhigen Urlaub will ist der Ort Top. Tolle Bucht/Strand. Gastronomie und Shopping wenig!
ein einfaches, aber für den Preis sehr schönes Appartement...absolut günstig, strandnah gelegen, keine 2 Minuten zu Fuß. Das Bad könnte mal renoviert werden, ansonsten sind die Zimmer hell und freundlich...mit Balkon und Pool. Die Ausstattung der Küchengeräte war sehr sparsam, aber im Grunde hat man alles, was man braucht. Vor allem war es sauber!! Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit...alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Auch zu viert war genug Platz für alle. Wie gesagt für den Preis war es absolut ok...wir würden auch wieder hinfahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: silenzio e cortesia.
Cons: Elettrodomestici e porte sarebbero da cambiare.
Location: sito in un piccolo paesino senza pretese, ci vuole la macchian per spostarsi e vedere dei bei posti.
Tranquilla posizione, vicino al mare ma noi avendo la macchina abbiamo optato x cale dal mare cristallino intorno all'isola. Minimo indispensabile per pernottare, cucina molto essenziale noi abbiamo sempre pranzato e cenato fuori. Comunque per le ns esigenze è andato bene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Close to the beach, spacious apartment, firendly staff. The only problem is that it was not clear that reception was in another hotel and we would have to pick the keys there (middle of the night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Et kjempebra hotell til en rimelig pris

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Rikelig med plass. Mulighet til å lage mat på tekjøkkenet tilsluttet rommet.
Cons: Hotellet virket litt slitt og kunne vert pusset opp.
Location: Canyamel er et lite og rolig sted. Kanskje for rolig for enkelte. Passer godt for den som bare er der for å slappe av.
Vår boenhet besto av et stort oppholdsrom med tekjøkken, et stort soverom og et helt greit bad. Dessuten hadde vi en koselig balkong. I det hele må jeg si at dette trolig er det beste hotellopphold jeg har hatt på en sydentur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephfrom Toulouse, France

appart hotel ideal pour les familles

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Appartemenr spacieux et calme
Cons: Plaques chauffantes lentes
Location: Bien situe 150m de la plage et du centre ville
Appartement spacieux pour 4 residence calme Changement des serviettes de toilettes regulierement. Piscine convenable avec transats Rapport qualite prix plus que convenable Le plus: personne de l accueil parle francais.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizy77600from Paris

Moyen

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel très calme Aucune animation autour de l hotel, réception ouvert très peu de temps donc internet très limité
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom UK

Great location

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice apartment in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, établissement très bien entretenu. Le petit village de Canyamel est très bien situé et preservé. Ne pas hésiter!!!