Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room, Staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms and Staff.
The room was more than I expected and the Staff went out of their way to look after myself and my wife. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax Nova Scotia

Nice clean and roomy hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The only issue I had with the hotel was that as a guest I had to pay to park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halifax

Central location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Stayed in a room with king bed and kitchenette. The kitchenette was incredibly outdated with a range that looked to be from the 70's That was the only problem with the room, nice couch and chair in the living area, bar stool seating for extra guests, bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford NS

Nice hotel but oh...the shower

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: The bed was great. The staff are friendly. The location is good.
Cons: THE SHOWER...water flow and pressure very poor.
Location: Waterfront Boardwalk, pool and exercise room but we did not stay long enough to use them. Fast trip.
This is a very nice hotel. The location is good, the staff are friendly but the shower was the worst I have ever used. I think they are using a water saver to their determent. The water flow was very poor and there was no pressure. Anyone with thick hair would have a hard time getting the soap out of their hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was confortable and reasonably priced, and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing wrong with the room was a leaky bathtub plug which made it impossible to take a bath since the water would not stay in the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrenfrom Calgary

Nice little get away spot by the harbour

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very brief but staff were very warm and welcoming. Hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel...great location by the wqterfront.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
ndWe enjoyed our stay in Sydney very much a. Thnd were very pleased with the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location excellent room

Posted Oct 19, 2014
15 min from airport. On water. Walking distance to restaurants attractions. Hotel restaurant as good as others in area.