Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

She good

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Other then the mix up with the payment at the start of my stay she good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel on Boardwalk

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel on waterfront. Very nice amenities. Breakfast not included but is very yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Posted May 25, 2015
Great stay! Very clean and helpful staff. Kids enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, located right in downtown area. Only downside was the pool slide was broken, but other than that, really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Cyril, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller; Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we value every guests opinion and use every survey to enhance the services and products we can provide to our guests to improve their stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darcy from Millgrove, on

Our stay was short but sweet!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't get there til 2am but the chap behind the desk gave us an upgraded room so we could sit and look out onto the harbour while having our coffee. Lovely sitting area and so bright and homey. Very nice. I would love to come back and enjoy wandering the downtown area of Sydney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lee from wichita ks

Great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Friendly staff. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice place!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Middle of winter in Sydney is not the top of the tourist season, but you'd never know it at this great hotel. Friendly staff and great facilities. Pool slide was down for repairs when we were there, but looked like a fun one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Cyril, Hotel Management
Dear Annika; Thank you for being our guest and while it is true we are not in the top of the tourist season we appreciate your comments directed toward our staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Requested one bed an got a room with 2 witch was fine but they shouldn't over Sell there single bed rooms out
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Cyril, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller; Thank you for your comments, they are always appreciated and helpful. It is only through feedback from our guests that we can improve in our quality & service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Waterford ns

Nice Hotel stayed on New year's eve

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Everything was great room service was excellent no complaints at all only thing was the parking we had to park across street but that is because the hotel was full for new year's eve