Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurst, TX

Nice place to stay if you are going on a cruise.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Very close to the beach, shopping, and the cruise port. Also Kennedy Space Center is a short drive away. The largest Ron Jon Surf Shop is nearby.
The room was very large and very comfortable. Hotel grounds were very nice and so was the lobby. Check out the large swimming pool, it is awesome. We only stayed for one night before going on a cruise the next day but it was an extremely comfortable stay and the port is very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Room was big and clean. Great amenities. Laundry on-site was great and reasonably priced. We had a blast in the pool! Location was good - came off a cruise and shuttle took us straight there to spend the night before a day at Cocoa Beach then transportation to Orlando Airport. Great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Hotel's pool seemed a little small and the hotel itself gave off and old 80's feel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I am use to staying at upscale hotels. This place was a dump.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are truly sorry that you were disappointed with our property. We take great pride in the constant improvements that we make to our hotel. Currently, we are renovating one of our buildings. We hope that you will return soon to see for yourself all the exciting changes we are making.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Surrey

Full of character and great breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Service and staff.
Cons: Air conditioning in the room was quite hard to work out and adjust. Too cool to start with. Room difficult to find on arrival.
Location: God location for shuttle bus transport to the port, to and from the airport, and to local attractions.
We stayed overnight at the Radisson Resort at the Port on our way to our holiday cruise ship docked at Port Canaveral. The hotel has a villa type layout with rooms set out at ground and first floor level arranged around a lovely swimming pool. Staff were all really helpful and welcoming, and the breakfast was excellent - made us feel like we had really arrived in the USA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel near the cruise terminals

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Has shuttle to the cruise terminal, friendly staff, and great renovated rooms!
Cons: The outdated-ness of the hotel
Location: Very near to the cruise terminal & restaurants
I booked a one night stay on 8/13/14. The light pink hotel is a little dated and the lobby smelled funny, however, our room was newly renovated. Great room at a great price! Quiet rooms. There was a family next door with two kids under 10 y/o and we could not hear a thing! Bed was very comfortable. Hotel has a pool and tennis court :) Check in/check out was a breeze!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Close to the port and we were able to leave our car there while we cruised.
We had a nice experience at the hotel. It is close to the Kennedy Space Center and port Canaveral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline il

Love it! Will return again.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Overall it was a nice hotel. We was way in the back were all the remodeling was happening and very long way to rooms but other wise it's very nice and beautiful there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location is great for a cruise and they can arrange transport too.
Cons: A designated "Serenity Area" where its peaceful and quiet. Some people coming in for a short stay 'party down' and hinder those from relaxing.
Location: There isnt much but there is a decent Sushi bar across the street. A car can be an asset but there is also a bus service to / from Cocoa Beach.
Excellent facilities and the restaurant is a good place to eat too. We got so comfortable that we almost missed our cruise. Thank goodness the custodian inquired "if we were checking out today.' We thought we had one more day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Ccaroina

Posted Aug 2, 2014
the construction caused inconveniences to guest. It was very hot and I had to walk extra to get to the room. There was no one to help nor signs with detours to assist guest to locate there rooms.