Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Wonderful, warm & welcoming!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
From the moment we arrived at Admiral's Landing, I knew it was the perfect choice for our vacation. We were warmly greeted by Audri & Robyn.The house was warm & welcoming. Our room was very cute, nicely decorated, refreshing & clean. Both ladies were knowledgeable & shared information about attractions, restaurants & events happening during our stay. Breakfast was delicious (Robyn's muffins/breads & Audri's Egg dishes)! Cozy, relaxed and friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice people very friendly we have a large truck which was a small problem because parking was tight but perfect for cars would highly recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Northumberland, England

Don't miss the chance to stay here.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: This was a memorable place to stay, I loved the art work and it is an immaculately clean, beautifully decorated and comfortable guest house
Location: Get the best road bike.
I was vaguely aware that Provincetown was an arty gay friendly place. As it happened I had booked my two days during women’s week so it was interesting as a straight male to be in a minority. As it happens the guests and especially our hosts made me so welcome and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Admirals landing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect!

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The sheets were amazing and the hosts were so nice. Breakfast was delicious too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home from home in centre of Provincetown

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Great place to stay nothing too much trouble for Audrey and Robyn, breakfast was wonderful with homemade delicacies and good conversation. Would love to return sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't say anything negative about our experience. Room was great, as was the service and hospitality. Location is great and close enough to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shlomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johan from South Africa

Nice and comfortable, excellent breakfast.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and the breakfast!
Cons: Very little space in room to place stuff.
Location: Excellent location, close to restaurants and galleries
Spent one night here and can definatively recommend staying here. Clean, homely, friendly and very helpfull owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Great service

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Warm welcome, excellent breakfast and friendly hosts. Terrific location close to the centre but far enough away to be quiet. Owners on site were very keen to offer advice about sites, restaurants, and discounts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely owners

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owners are truly lovely; they made us feel extraordinarily welcome with freshly baked goods every day!