Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Clean Quiet...Dated...Staff ok

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: SEE ABOVE
Cons: SEE ABOVE
Nothing bad or exceptionally good to report.....quite....dated furniture...slow internet.....clean....flat screen TV dated....standard cable channels.....STANDARD CAPE COD MOTEL....OK FOR A NIGHT....WOULDN'T STAY FOR ANY EXTENDED PERIOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nickfrom Connecticut

Dated, but Great Value

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place met my needs just fine. It's not the Ritz Carlton, but I got a 2 beds / 2 baths room with a loft and Jacuzzi at a very reasonable off-season rate. It was safe, quiet and hygienic. The d├ęcor could have been from before I was born, but I'm not the kind of person who's willing to spend twice as much for trifles like flat screen TVs and high end furniture. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariafrom Connecticut

Falmouth Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Admiralty several times,althought dated the rooms are large and clean. We had no light in the bathroom only the over head heat lamp on a timer so you better be quick or you are in the dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom Manchester

would return again!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious for our family of four. The room had a loft were the children could have their own space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradfrom Atascadero

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Staff very helpful finding local interests. Traffic really bad in front of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not extremely clean

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Size and location
Cons: Cleanliness
Definitely could have been cleaner. There was also a leak in the downstairs bathroom ceiling. Overall, the room was okay. It was in a good area and the room was large enough for 4 to stay comfortably.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Milford

Horrible

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no words to describe how horrible this place was. Very dirty and outdated. The worse part, Bed bugs !!!! Absolutely disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good hotel with all amenities needed.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel was clean, bedrooms were comfortable and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast room was clean and well-stocked with a variety of food. Overall a very good base for our three days in Cape Cod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com