Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with indoor and outdoor pool.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pools,
Location: It was on Rt. 28 Convenient to stores and beaches, We ate at Kreme and Kone. The best fish and chips we ever had.
Comfortable, clean with free breakfast, which was convenient . The pools were clean and fun, It was close to some very nice beaches. The staff was helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel for a nice price!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Cons: Continued to make updates.
Location: Right on the main road, close to Bass River, Seaview and other beaches. Miniature golfing, bowling, beaches and watersports and tourist destinations.
Great location close to beaches and on main road. Amenities include free continental breakfast, indoor pool/spa/sauna, outdoor pool and air conditioning. We really enjoyed our stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It is written 100% satisfaction in the entrance but we didn't satisfy even 1%. Rubbish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Li

3 out of 5

Posted May 28, 2015
Everything is alright, but the towels were not clean. Also, the toilet in my room was broken and I couldn't 💩.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Basic, but very clean hotel. Great indoor pool.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Love the close proximity to restaurants and beaches. They have an outdoor pool, but it's the indoor pool an hot tub that make staying here complete.
Cons: The rooms with two beds are small and only have double size beds. I wish they had queens.
Location: Walking distance to a variety of restaurants and stores. Short drive to beach and attractions. Nice walk to Bass River bridge and boat rides.
We stay at the Ambassador almost every time we come to the Cape. We love the close proximity to restaurants, beaches and attractions.The rooms with two beds are small and only have double size beds. I wish they had queens.The hotel is kept very clean/ They include a good continental breakfast. The rates are reasonable. While they have an outdoor pool, it's the indoor pool an hot tub that makes staying here complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton,Ct.

Relax

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Every thing is good
Cons: If it works don't fix it! NO
Location: close to all the cape towns beachs,lighthouses,and some of the best seafood around.
We have stayed here 4 times,all good! Good staff,clean comfortable rooms,great hottub,pool very relaxing,also pet friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance. They should have emailed or notified everyone that was coming in of that problem. The room was good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: We have used this hotel often and really enjoy it but are unhappy that every time we check out we are told how we shouldn't use Expedia to book hotel.
very nice hotel!! Great rooms awesome breakfast and the indoor pool and hot tub is very well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma from MA

Happy Birthday

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
front desck not always available.Do not wake up for breakfast is not worth it. Breakfast room wasn't clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels